Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale Starts at $29.24

Save $82.76 (74%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Kate Bissett Silvertone Criss-cross Pink Cubic Zirconia Ring

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Unique
    Verified Purchase

    A nice flavour of variety that adds to my collection of rings. Love the pink colour. It is a gorgeous ring that stands out and has not dulled yet. Been over two years now.

    Read More
    teardrops809 July 4, 2015
  • nice
    Verified Purchase

    I wear it with alot of my outfits

    Read More
    joyce June 22, 2015
  • best brand
    Verified Purchase

    All kate bissett jewelry I've purchased has been absolutely beautiful. The gems sparkle & I always get comments on them.

    Read More
    renatakay7 February 24, 2015
  • Kate Bissett Silvertone Criss-cross Pink Cubic Zir
    Verified Purchase

    Very beautiful ring. I simply did not like the way it looked on my finger.

    Read More
    Shelia November 17, 2014
  • Great value and wife loved it
    Verified Purchase

    I have to say that I was a little skeptical placing the order but was pleasantly surprised when i opens the box.

    Read More
    lionius September 17, 2014
  • Good Gift
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this as a gift for a friend who had been wanting some pink bling. It is not high quality but just a bit of fun. If you want something just for the fun of it then this is for you. She loved it so it was worth it.

    Read More
    aurx1 May 12, 2014
  • Runs small. Very bulky, uncomfortable to wear.
    Verified Purchase

    First time I have been disappointed with o's merchandise. This ring is very thick, uncomfortable to wear and looks very cheap. I am returning it. Do not recommend purchasing it.

    Read More
    1guardianfilly April 8, 2014
  • Criss Cross Extravaganza
    Verified Purchase

    This is a large ring that does not look good on a small hand. Perhaps a larger hand would accommodate it better.

    Read More
    barbierocks February 21, 2014
  • Gorgeous Ring !!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is gorgeous.... It is a thicker band, so the sizing is a little off. It is being exchanged for 1 size larger. I definitely recommend owning this ring.... Great product, great value....

    Read More
    girlpack December 26, 2013
  • GREAT LOOKING RING
    Verified Purchase

    WIFE LOVES THIS RING,IT REALLY LOOKS GOOD ON HER HAND. SHE IS VERY HAPPY WITH IT.

    Read More
    bigram September 26, 2013
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Wore the ring to work had people grabbing my hand to see it.Love the pink in the stones.Ordered one size up perfect wide band comfortable.

    Read More
    jo41657 April 5, 2013
  • pink cubic
    Verified Purchase

    Pretty ring I would recomend my rriends to buy this

    Read More
    korkey01 March 2, 2013
  • Very pretty but it turned turned my finger green!

    This is a gorgeous ring but, with extended wear time, it turned my finger green! Darn! Oh well....still a beautiful ring for the price!

    Read More
    tallgirl1220 December 4, 2012
  • Really neat looking
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this ring for my Grand-daughter. I see her wear it almost everytime I see her. She must like it a lot.

    Read More
    unbievable May 11, 2012
  • I got a green finger not pink
    Verified Purchase

    The ring looks just like its picture, its beautiful, buuuuuuut unfortunately it t turned my finger green

    Read More
    mglandon January 25, 2012
  • RING
    Verified Purchase

    ORDERED SIZE 7, IT WAS MORE LIKE SIZE 5. HAD TO SENT IT BACK.

    Read More
    cnmcr3 January 18, 2012
  • Nice ring
    Verified Purchase

    The ring is nice glad I ordered it a size larger so it fit without sending it back

    Read More
    ylo616 January 1, 2012
  • The ring is very pretty and I've enjoyed wearing i
    Verified Purchase

    I was cautious about buying a ring online but once I received mine I was thoroughly impressed with the quality of the ring. It's a great addition to my jewelry collection. I love the ring and wear it alll the time.

    Read More
    johnnie4 December 21, 2011
  • Better than the image
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this as a Christmas gift for my daughter. Her favorite color is pink. This ring is beautiful and I am sure she will love it.

    Read More
    2girls125 November 9, 2011
  • pretty but hard to wear
    Verified Purchase

    My main issue is the size of the ring and width of the band. It runs small, and since the band is thick it makes it difficult to bend my finger. I don't wear it often because its rather uncomfortable. I would not have bought it, if I could have tried it on first. If you get it, get 1 size up. On the positive side- I love the color (brilliant pink), the criss-cross style is really fashionable, and it seems to match with that breast cancer pink ribbon trend.

    Read More
    awesomeadriana October 16, 2011
Sponsored Links