Sale Starts at: $25.99

Save $86.01 (77%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Kate Bissett Silvertone Criss-cross Pink Cubic Zirconia Ring

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    My ring is beautiful, it fits well, and is just the right size

    Read More
    Kristi K. April 25, 2017
  • A
    Verified Purchase

    You can not wear this ring on a everyday basis because some of my stones are starting 2 fall out. But all in all it is a very pretty ring.

    Read More
    OstkUser1014577 April 21, 2017
  • Very attractive ring!
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is prettier than the picture portrays. The back side of the ring is very broad which I like. Very lovely!!

    Read More
    VIVIAN C. March 3, 2017
  • Beautiful Ring
    Verified Purchase

    I love this ring! Got a lot of compliments for it ...

    Read More
    sugarpie28 December 31, 2016
  • LUV IT
    Verified Purchase

    I HAVE MANY OF THIS RING IN DIFFERENT COLOR STONE. I LOVE THEM ALL. I WAS ALSO LOOKING A RING IN THIS PRIGHT PINK.

    Read More
    PATRICIA T. December 21, 2016
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Really love this ring just runs small wish they had it in bigger size. That's only reason it's getting a 4

    Read More
    deedolittle November 4, 2016
  • Stunning!
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is even more stunning in person. Well worth the money!

    Read More
    Patty K. July 11, 2016
  • Ginger
    Verified Purchase

    This is an absolutely gorgeous ring

    Read More
    Ginger W. February 13, 2016
  • Brenda L Ball
    Verified Purchase

    Everything about this ring is Beautiful.... I love it!

    Read More
    Brenda Lee B. January 28, 2016
  • Poor quality
    Verified Purchase

    The ring is beautiful, but the stones began falling out within a few weeks of me wearing the ring. I was very disappointed.

    Read More
    Cori H. December 16, 2015
  • Sparkly ring!!
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly as it looks online. I love it. I ALWAYS have good luck with Overstock!! Fast delivery, great prices, good quality and matches online images!! You can't go wrong on this sight!!

    Read More
    jeannemarei November 3, 2015
  • Loved it
    Verified Purchase

    Was so happy to get this ring. However it does run small.

    Read More
    OstkUser51229 October 2, 2015
  • Rhonda
    Verified Purchase

    I wasn't sure if I was going to like the bright pink but when I opened it I loved it!

    Read More
    Rhonda S. September 18, 2015
  • good value
    Verified Purchase

    cheap, so you get what you pay for.

    Read More
    ive914 September 18, 2015
  • Anytime ring
    Verified Purchase

    It looks gorgeous on my ring finger and could easily be mistaken as my marital band....

    Read More
    Jacqueline August 6, 2015
  • Unique
    Verified Purchase

    A nice flavour of variety that adds to my collection of rings. Love the pink colour. It is a gorgeous ring that stands out and has not dulled yet. Been over two years now.

    Read More
    teardrops809 July 4, 2015
  • nice
    Verified Purchase

    I wear it with alot of my outfits

    Read More
    joyce June 22, 2015
  • best brand
    Verified Purchase

    All kate bissett jewelry I've purchased has been absolutely beautiful. The gems sparkle & I always get comments on them.

    Read More
    renatakay7 February 24, 2015
  • Kate Bissett Silvertone Criss-cross Pink Cubic Zir
    Verified Purchase

    Very beautiful ring. I simply did not like the way it looked on my finger.

    Read More
    Shelia November 17, 2014
  • Great value and wife loved it
    Verified Purchase

    I have to say that I was a little skeptical placing the order but was pleasantly surprised when i opens the box.

    Read More
    lionius September 17, 2014
Sponsored Links