Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale $14.10

MSRP: $48.00

Save $33.90 (71%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Kate Bissett Silvertone Criss-cross CZ Ring

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Fast shipment and the ring is beautiful!

    Read More
    Darla P. October 1, 2015
  • Buyer
    Verified Purchase

    Really liked but was the wrong size.

    Read More
    Patrick G. March 14, 2015
  • really pretty
    Verified Purchase

    Love this ring. Looks really nice on. I'm so glad I got it. I hope it doesn't tarnish or rust because I want to keep wearing it. I've worn it twice so far. If you look really close up, it's not perfect, but it cost less than $$$$, so it's not going to be. I love it so far.

    Read More
    justoffal January 20, 2013
  • You would think its real...
    Verified Purchase

    So glad I ordered this ring. Makes my hand look pretty.

    Read More
    rhomurr118 December 29, 2012
  • Simple and elegant criss cross ring
    Verified Purchase

    Adorable criss cross bling ring with just enough sparkle to catch someones eye. The ring size was perfect.

    Read More
    janinawresh July 6, 2012
  • A Beautiful Ring!
    Verified Purchase

    A beautiful ring that looks gorgeous on my finger... You never know what you'll get as compared to the picture online but I definitely recommend this ring, especially for the price, it's a steal!

    Read More
    cxg123 April 23, 2012
  • Pretty but low quality
    Verified Purchase

    This is a really pretty ring and it looks nice in person like in the picture. I bought it to wear every day, though, and it turned my finger ring immediately all the way around. After wearing it for a couple weeks, I then noticed that I had bumps going all the way around my finger where the ring goes. I've never had an allergic reaction to jewelry before, so this is a first. The bumps kind of hurt to the touch, but it's a really pretty ring if it covers up all the green!

    Read More
    bstimpleton February 5, 2012
  • Poor Quality
    Verified Purchase

    This ring turned my finger green. You can only wear it for a couple of hours before it does and don't even get it wet, even in the rain, or your finger will turn even faster.

    Read More
    katt101 September 8, 2011
  • Totally worth it!
    Verified Purchase

    This ring arrived on time and securely packaged. It is a low profile ring and accents my short fingers nicely without looking gaudy. This was EXACTLY what I was looking for!!

    Read More
    mkkabaker August 25, 2011
  • Criss-Cross CZ ring
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this ring as a middle finger ring and I am pleased with it although I feel it would be much prettier if the stones were alittle larger.

    Read More
    bullyboo July 28, 2011
  • Only lasted a week
    Verified Purchase

    There are a few things that I was not happy with upon receiving the ring. The diamonds that run across the right band are not as visible or shiny as pictured. It looks kind of cheap, in my opinion. Also, after one week, the back of the ring started rusting. I still continued to wear it because it didn't show on the front nor did it leave a color on my finger. Now, about a month after I started wearing this ring, the back is completely discolored and my finger also started turning green. For the price, you can't expect much. I did get a few compliments on it but all in all, I do not recommend purchasing this ring.

    Read More
    xonitaa April 7, 2011
  • Not Great
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is very pretty, but the quality is poor. After a week of wearing the ring it started to turn my finger green, it also runs a little big. I am not happy with the quality of the sterling silver rings from Overstock. I have ordered 3 rings in the last 3 months and all of them are not holding up.

    Read More
    cross4me April 5, 2011
  • It was pretty... but...
    Verified Purchase

    It turned my finger greenish black. So I cant wear it, I tried taking it off when I wash my hands and no luck. Although, it did het here super quick.

    Read More
    lewisgirl76 March 24, 2011
  • Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty ring, true to size. Not as shiny as I would have liked. Overall very happy with purchase.

    Read More
    shrlgrn40 March 16, 2011
  • For my mommy
    Verified Purchase

    she loves it! I got this as a gift for my mom because she had one almost identical but with gold and I lost it so I replaced it with this one and she loves it! Even prettier in real life!

    Read More
    jazzy1234 January 8, 2011
  • very nice
    Verified Purchase

    awesome ring, have gotten lots of complements on it.

    Read More
    aswenson3180 September 25, 2010
  • booper
    Verified Purchase

    I didn't like the quality of this ring. I guess for the price one shouldn't expect much more

    Read More
    booper54 March 22, 2010
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this ring! I wanted something unique and simple and this ring is both. It's a classy ring and I get lots of compliments on it!

    Read More
    momintc February 1, 2010
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this ring as a Christmas gift to myself and I have gotten so many compliments! It looks really expensive and everyone thinks it is!

    Read More
    stacie13 January 8, 2010
  • Criss Cross Ring
    Verified Purchase

    Ring was as I had hoped. It was received in a timely manner. It is perfect for the little finger - as I anticipated. I am very happy with the purchase.

    Read More
    baronboi January 7, 2010
Sponsored Links