Today: $22.99

Was: $24.49

Save $1.50 (6%)

Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Kate Bissett Silvertone Created Sodalite Cocktail Ring

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    This ring turns my finger! It's pretty though!

    Read More
    Ann C. March 5, 2015
  • Had to return it
    Verified Purchase

    I had to return this ring as the one I received didn't look exactly like the one in the photo. The ring I received had not so much black detailing in with the blue as white. It reminded me of granite counter top, as opposed to the pretty design featured in photo.

    Read More
    kralkava May 14, 2013
  • Great ring!
    Verified Purchase

    Like the ring, looks great with jeans. Wear it to work and when shopping.

    Read More
    caob1972 May 1, 2013
  • Beautiful Ring
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very nice ring. I purchased it to match a pendant given to me by a friend and people seem to notice and really enjoy the look of the two together.

    Read More
    J Nicole April 24, 2013
  • Pretty ring - too small band too wide for ladies
    Verified Purchase

    Try a size up - and remember - it has flaws - and might be too manly for ladies.

    Read More
    vegasstar October 23, 2012
  • Casual-go-everywhere-ring
    Verified Purchase

    The stone is beautiful. Reminds me of a denim color. Works with a lot of different outfits. I wear it mainly with more casual outfits. Looks great..........nice size stone too.

    Read More
    cookblondie23 July 30, 2012
  • Comfortable and classy cocktail ring
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is really comfortable to wear and looks great on. I bought it in a size 9 for my middle finger and it fits perfectly.

    Read More
    aks42 February 23, 2012
  • Love the Ring
    Verified Purchase

    I love this ring.....i have long fingers and skinny hands but remarkable can wear extremely large rings. This ring is not as large as I thought it would be but it is still chunky. The stone is a beautiful mix of blue and grey with even a hint of purple, which I don't think shows up in the picture. It's really great to wear with jeans, grey or navy suiting or even a simple dress. I think it is very versitle.

    Read More
    monetslily December 29, 2011
  • ring
    Verified Purchase

    this ring is a great piece to have, i am having many friends ask were i got it. I told them they surprised .

    Read More
    skyymike December 6, 2011
  • Too Big
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is huge. I knew it was large - but for me (size 5) it's not large in a way that works. It looks like it was made for giant rather than being a fun oversized ring. I gave it 3 stars because it is very solid and also very heavy. But it doesn't fit well. The band is so large that I can't close my fingers. It's uncomfortable. I wish Overstock would show their jewelry on a person - we'd get a better image of what things look like.

    Read More
    seattlesandra December 5, 2011
  • Just to big for the sizes of my hands
    Verified Purchase

    If the ring was a bit smaller I would have no problem keeping it and wearing it.I am sad that I couldn't keep it.

    Read More
    sammollycoco December 2, 2011
  • Dark Blue Ring
    Verified Purchase

    i was really surprised that o.com did nothing to help me on this. i called and told them, they said too bad....

    Read More
    mitzi56 November 5, 2011
  • very nice
    Verified Purchase

    I read the reviews before purchasing this ring and decided to go ahead. I was not disappointed. This ring is great to wear to go out casually. I wouldn't wear it to dress up but definitely an everyday ring to wear with jeans and nice chunky jewellry. I'm glad I purchased this ring. A keeper.

    Read More
    allisgood October 29, 2011
  • Positive review
    Verified Purchase

    I'm pleased that I made this purchase. The ring was everything I expected.

    Read More
    impeachy1 September 14, 2011
  • Great Ring!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a really sharp cocktail ring for such a reasonable price. I just wanted something fun & different and wasn't sure how often i'd use it - for this price it's great! and i get lots of compliments on it!

    Read More
    jezebelle88 September 12, 2011
  • Kate Bissett Silvertone Created Sodalite Cocktail
    Verified Purchase

    this ring looks good the jean and love the size of it...

    Read More
    busterkayne August 15, 2011
  • Silvertone Sodalite Ring
    Verified Purchase

    I wear the ring often - goes great with summer denim It's big and bold and looks wonderful

    Read More
    seidbet August 3, 2011
  • its a nice looking ring
    Verified Purchase

    Its a beautiful ring.I love warring it with my different shades of jeans.it a bold nice looking ring.

    Read More
    ybaby July 20, 2011
  • love it!
    Verified Purchase

    when i first ordered this ring i was almost convinced that i would return it as the picture does this ring no justice. i was so happy when i opened the box and saw the actual ring was way, way better than the picture. it is a beautiful, substantial ring. the blue color is perfect.

    Read More
    katmga July 12, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Cynthia L. April 20, 2017
Sponsored Links