Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale $26.09

Was: $30.49

Save $4.40 (14%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Kate Bissett Silvertone Created Onyx and Clear Cubic Zirconia Ring

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Kate Bissett Ring
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is simply gorgeous! I would recommend it.

    Read More
    lexington112 June 3, 2016
  • Ring
    Verified Purchase

    Great price and great fit. Very comfortable and looks real

    Read More
    samsjanine June 13, 2015
  • Stones fell off
    Verified Purchase

    It's a very beautiful ring, i love it, but a few of the stones was missing when i received the ring. I decided to keep it anyways, since it still look very beautiful on my finger.

    Read More
    bashful82 February 10, 2014
  • nice
    Verified Purchase

    like this ring but it was not as sparkly as I like, I wish the black stones were shinier and the ring was bigger but nice ring for something simple.

    Read More
    chaha March 8, 2013
  • very nice ring~
    Verified Purchase

    Love this ring. Had been looking for a black/white diamond ring, but this is a great substitute...and I saved tons of money. Perfect size 6. Stones are shiny and bright. Seems to be well-made, sturdy weight. I wear lots of black so this is a very versatile piece.

    Read More
    dsinmo February 26, 2013
  • Love this ring!!!
    Verified Purchase

    For the price of this ring, I could NOT be any happier. Looks very expensive and always receive numerous compliments when I wear it. Def worth the price and am extremely happy with this purchase!

    Read More
    phillyk December 21, 2012
  • Quality and style
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for an alternative to a basic black onyx ring and came across this one. Wow. I am more than pleased with this ring. The quality far surpassed what I was expecting. The stones are beautifully set and there is just the right amount of sparkle to the ring that it can be dressed up or down. Sizing is true and the ring looks far more elegant and expensive than the photos suggest. I would enthusiastically recommend this to anyone, especially someone who wears as much black as I do :)

    Read More
    mungold1 August 4, 2012
  • ring was superb
    Verified Purchase

    Overall the product was wonderful and worth the price

    Read More
    carolyn300 January 10, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Emma A. W. April 23, 2017
Sponsored Links