Sale: $17.59

Save $4.40 (20%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Kate Bissett Silvertone Created Onyx Cocktail Ring

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Don't Buy
    Verified Purchase

    Turned green only after a few wearings

    Read More
    slater091402 April 24, 2016
  • Really Pretty Ring
    Verified Purchase

    This is a really pretty ring. Looks just like the picture and is very comfortable on the finger.

    Read More
    ANNIE-MN February 11, 2016
  • Mom
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful ring very fun to wear get lots of comments on it

    Read More
    Cheryl S. February 5, 2016
  • Nice ring
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality but too big for the length of my finger

    Read More
    Valerie B. December 26, 2015
  • -
    Verified Purchase

    Love this ring. It is big and fits just right.

    Read More
    Trudy M. November 28, 2015
  • Too Large
    Verified Purchase

    I returned this ring as it was way too large for me, not just in ring size but the ring itself. Pretty and i am sure it would look great on someone else but not on me. It took up my whole finger.

    Read More
    syl54 November 12, 2015
  • very nice
    Verified Purchase

    I love the size. very well made

    Read More
    Kim G. October 11, 2015
  • A very classy addition to any jewelry box!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful ring.....but I wouldn't recommend it for women with smaller hands/fingers.I'm a larger women and it takes up my whole finger from to joint to hand.It looks very expensive and is sure to get compliments! Great buy for the money!

    Read More
    Candace R. September 27, 2015
  • Kate Bissett Silvertone Created Onyx Cocktail Ring
    Verified Purchase

    I love it, the stone looks very rich and the shape is fabulous. It is a good looking ring. I would recommend the purchase. You can dress it up or down. Go for it.

    Read More
    Barbara K. July 6, 2015
  • BEAUTIFUL!!
    Verified Purchase

    This picture doesn't do this piece justice. I get compliment EVERY time I wear this!! I have a friend who tries to get it from me all the time. Guess I will have to buy another one for her, don't hesitate, buy this one. you will be glad you did.

    Read More
    Shannon B. April 21, 2015
  • Beautiful!!!!!!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I just love this ring. I have been looking for a black onyx for some time. Was very happy to find this at your store.

    Read More
    Grandma T December 2, 2014
  • I like ths ring
    Verified Purchase

    This is a pretty ring. I needed a black ring to go with several outfits and this ring fit the bill.

    Read More
    luke614 April 17, 2014
  • big beauitful ring
    Verified Purchase

    i have small hands but love big rings and this is big one love it

    Read More
    franzia November 18, 2011
  • beautiful ring
    Verified Purchase

    I would purchase this for someone elase as a gift. Very classy ring and I have gotten great compliments on it.

    Read More
    southerngurl1 October 1, 2011
  • really good
    Verified Purchase

    Loved this product. Came on time and looks awesome.

    Read More
    mrman70 August 15, 2011
Sponsored Links