Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale $23.37

Was: $27.49

Save $4.12 (15%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Kate Bissett Silvertone Created-Onyx Brass Cocktail Ring

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • stone fell off after a month!
    Verified Purchase

    I really liked this ring. It looked gorgeous! But unfortunately, the stone fell off after I wore it for about a month. Very disappointing.

    Read More
    Irene V. December 3, 2015
  • Stone falls out
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this twice because the 1st one the stone fell out and the replacement did the same thing.

    Read More
    Amy P. April 22, 2015
  • postive review
    Verified Purchase

    I like big rings but this one is a little too big. Not a bad ring but not crazy about too bulky.

    Read More
    101crescent July 28, 2014
  • Poor craftsmanship.
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this ring twice because it is so beautiful. Both times the stone fill out. The first time the onyx actually cracked in half after it fell. There's not that much crazy glue in the world! Very poor craftsmanship. Save your money and do not purchase this product. It's inexpensive but it'll only last for about a week!

    Read More
    sistahgal2000 October 30, 2013
  • Stunning Modern Ring - SIMPLY SMASHING, Darling !
    Verified Purchase

    If you're looking to boost your wardrobe with a little bit of modern flair - this ring is perfect for you. I always hold a little bit of skepticism when shopping from an online picture --- But I took a chance after reading the reviews and ordered this beautiful ring. AND I am so happy that I did. It is a great piece. Large, heavy and gorgeous. What I love about it the most, I can wear it dress up or dress down. It was a great purchase and I promise you won't be disappointed. Happy Shopping, Ladies!

    Read More
    nicoleelise August 9, 2013
  • Beautiful Bold Design
    Verified Purchase

    It's a beautiful bold ring if you like large rings but the stone fell the same day I wore it. Not a good investment.

    Read More
    sanlorenzo February 28, 2013
  • Nice Ring
    Verified Purchase

    The ring looks as good in person as in the picture. I like chunky rings, so this one was perfect. Ran a little smaller that the size stated, but I am still happy I bought it.

    Read More
    impeachy1 August 7, 2012
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    this ring is beautiful and can be used with evry outfit, because it color and it design. It's very glamorous. I would definitely recommend it.

    Read More
    sheiladlrosa May 9, 2012
  • Onyx Ring
    Verified Purchase

    My new Fav. everyday ring.. Happy with this purchase!

    Read More
    criss03 April 26, 2012
  • Nicer than I thought.
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted a big onyx ring because my grandmother had one which she gave me and is put away. But I wanted to add a twist to it and this one is perfect.

    Read More
    11848 February 19, 2012
  • Very Unique
    Verified Purchase

    Lovely ring! I will not use it for daily wear, probably just as a cocktail ring. However, I can see how many would wear it as a daily piece. I am very happy with the lines, and the weight and size are substantial. This is no tiny ring! I love it and so do my friends. Thanks o.co!

    Read More
    geek68 February 10, 2012
  • Fantastic ring!!
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutely LOVE this ring. Very comfortable. The black stone is the perfect size, it is not top heavy. It stays in place and does NOT get in the way of comfort at all. It looks like it may 'roll' on your finger. It does not. I am going to purchase another one in case I loose this one.

    Read More
    monarch798 November 22, 2011
  • Fashion Rings
    Verified Purchase

    I love this ring and get many compliments, it's one of my favorite..

    Read More
    cent6950 October 29, 2011
  • positive
    Verified Purchase

    This piece is very nice and I have gotten many complements on it since I have been wearing it which tells me I chose the right piece.

    Read More
    kmill12 September 3, 2011
  • Kat Bissett Silvertone Onyx Cocktail Ring
    Verified Purchase

    I love this ring and always get so many compliments. It is large and bold, but because I have long fingers it is in good proportion to my hand.

    Read More
    GreatGramDeanie August 25, 2011
Sponsored Links