Read All Reviews for Kate Bissett Silvertone Contemporary Purple CZ Cocktail Ring

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Kate bis sett purple cz ring
    Verified Purchase

    Wild the ring looks very pretty in the ordering guide when you get it it's okay it's a little bulky

    Read More
    lisa s. October 30, 2016
  • Wonderful ring
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this as a large pinkie ring and it fits perfectly. The stone is a darker medium purple under sunlight and appears lavender under office fluorescent lighting. Either color is fine and it is a comfortable fit. I wear real gems in my jewelry and this ring is easily mistaken for fine jewelry. Perfect for Valentine's Day with the heart details. Get it!

    Read More
    Karen H. February 11, 2016
  • Not Great
    Verified Purchase

    When I got this ring I loved it, did not get to ware it a month it started to tarnish bad. Can never ware it again.

    Read More
    Madonna S. February 2, 2016
  • Nice statement piece
    Verified Purchase

    One of my favorite rings!!

    Read More
    traceyg48 January 26, 2016
  • A pool of colors!!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this ring because of the shape and the beautiful colors. I get great compliments because it has a unique shape.

    Read More
    Bettie G. August 19, 2015
  • Excellent design

    Great looking ring. I get many compliments. It is well made and the stone is cut so that it glitters in every direction. Happy with this purchase.

    Read More
    Jill H. April 22, 2015
  • Loved it
    Verified Purchase

    My favorite ring I received so many compliments. Unfortunately I left it in my hotel in Nashville. Never to be seen again. Fingers crossed it comes back in stock.

    Read More
    happygirljb72 April 21, 2015
  • Wife Loves it!
    Verified Purchase

    Wife Loves it and so do I

    Read More
    Marcelo Q. January 9, 2015
  • Did not like this ring
    Verified Purchase

    Sent it back...just was not pretty in person.

    Read More
    stephintennessee January 6, 2015
  • Shiny and big
    Verified Purchase

    It is very nice, but a bit large for my hand. I am going to give it to my sister, who likes more "bling" in her rings. The stone is a beautiful shade of light purple - almost a deep tanzanite color. I wish the setting was just a bit smaller. There was no picture of a model wearing it when I purchased it.

    Read More
    Molly October 3, 2014
  • RING BEAUTIFUL!!!!

    Hello I simply LOVE THE RING!!!!!!! i AM VERY SATISFIED WITH THE QUALITY...I WILL PROBABLY PURCHASE MORE IN THE FUTURE FROM THATDESIGNER....

    Read More
    lathrup August 28, 2014
  • BEAUTIFUL
    Verified Purchase

    THIS RING IS BEAUTIFUL THE PICTURE DOESNT DO IT JUSTICE. I HAVE HAD TONS OF COMPLIMENTS AND WHERE DID YOU GET IT. I HAVE ORDERED MORE RINGS AND CANT WAIT TO RECEIVE THEM. THANKS AGAIN

    Read More
    cinnamon43 July 24, 2014
  • Positive Review
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful setting, stone clarity and color is lovely, a lot of compliments.I thought I wouldn't like the little silver hearts on each side of the stone but they actually complimented. I also have the brown. Think I would by one of every color if I could.

    Read More
    jewelsforjewel May 30, 2014
  • love the color
    Verified Purchase

    I love the antique look of this ring very different the color is just lovely sorta light purple with a pink hint but changes colors with your clothing and different lighting well worth the money!

    Read More
    candylicious March 13, 2014
  • Shiny
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted a filler ring something to wear when I don't want to war my expensive rings. This ring has interest and shine the stone is light n color but still captures light well. It was in expensive and fit my want list.

    Read More
    keds99 October 23, 2013
  • Beaytiful
    Verified Purchase

    When I first received it it was so real looking but I wondered if it would turn my finger but I've had it now for 3 weeks and I've had it in water several times and still just as pretty so I would definitely recommend this.

    Read More
    loumartin51 March 21, 2013
  • Very accurate
    Verified Purchase

    I love this ring. If you're not afraid to wear a larger ring, this is a perfect ring for you. Every time I wear mine, I get compliments left and right. Even going through line at the craft store, I was complimented by another customer as well as the cashier. The color is so vivid and beautiful set against the silver. I don't know about "cocktail parties" but I wear this as an everyday ring. Simply stunning.

    Read More
    babyinthecorner March 19, 2013
  • Gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    Wear this as a pinky riing and it's beautiful and expensive looking. Great for price.

    Read More
    rita1959 February 2, 2013
  • Impressive dinner ring!
    Verified Purchase

    I love the ring and it is impressive as I have a matching bracelet with the same purple CZ stones - people notice it and have given me many compliments. Very happy with my purchase. Thank you...

    Read More
    sweetiris August 15, 2012
  • unique
    Verified Purchase

    very unique ring. the stone reflects different colors depending on what it is paired with.

    Read More
    hjill March 16, 2012
Sponsored Links