Today: $18.99

MSRP: $28.00

Save $9.01 (32%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Kate Bissett Silvertone Clear Cubic Zirconia Drop Pendant

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • necklace
    Verified Purchase

    i like it very much. with it earrings and the necklace i had alot tell me that they like it also.

    Read More
    lynnshaffer April 28, 2010
  • Great deal!
    Verified Purchase

    This drop is just gorgeous. Shines like real diamonds. Very pretty!!

    Read More
    sereina March 7, 2008
  • Look carefully at the picture!
    Verified Purchase

    It looks a little cheesy. I thought I was sent the wrong item at first, but then I compaired it to the picture and reallized it just looks alot better in the picture.

    Read More
    csgeorge January 8, 2008
  • not a good one this time
    Verified Purchase

    My shopping experience with Overstock has always been excellent. This time I was and am very disappointed in this necklace. The bottom stone has been put on backwards.So when you try to wear it either the top stones are backwards or the bottom stone is backwards. Also, there is no way to fix it because the stone can't be taken off and put on the other way.I will not take the time to send it back because it is a gift for Christmas. So that means one less gift for my Daughter. I will still continue to buy from overstock just be more careful about the necklaces that I pick.

    Read More
    lmm56 December 10, 2007
  • OMG
    Verified Purchase

    One word for this necklace...."cheesy". This is by far the worst item I have ever received from overstock.com.

    Read More
    sternarator September 5, 2007
  • Delicate and Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    This necklace is beautiful and just the right style and size to give to all my bridesmaids. The adjustable chain even made it ideal to give to my flower girl. I recommend this necklace if you're looking for something delicate and pretty.

    Read More
    amberle404 August 17, 2007
  • very pretty
    Verified Purchase

    the stone is very large! and sparkly. i bought 3 for my bridesmaids to wear. they will definitely sparkle!

    Read More
    sthomas65 August 14, 2007
  • So pretty
    Verified Purchase

    This necklace is so pretty. It's simple, but not your typical solitare pendant. I'm sure you could wear this with just about anything...jeans and a t-shirt, or even something dressy. I'm going to get lots of wear out of this one...and you can't beat the price.

    Read More
    julie83 August 10, 2007
  • Great value
    Verified Purchase

    This necklace is so classic. The pendant just sparkles and it is the perfect accessory for a night out. I have already received several compliments. For the price, it is definitely worth having in your jewelry box.

    Read More
    d213 June 25, 2007
Sponsored Links