Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale Starts at $17.42

Save $42.58 (71%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Kate Bissett Silvertone Clear Cubic Zirconia Cocktail Ring

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Just didn't like it!!
    Verified Purchase

    Just didn't like it, even though it's not real, it looks too fake!

    Read More
    Benita S. May 22, 2017
  • Ring
    Verified Purchase

    Very good big ring for the price

    Read More
    OstkUser599052 May 2, 2017
  • Stone fell out.
    Verified Purchase

    The big stone fell out. So not my favorite.

    Read More
    Sabine J. April 21, 2017
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    I love this ring!! it looks amazing and looks very real... 100% love it.

    Read More
    Jennifer A. April 7, 2017
  • Kate Bassett Ring
    Verified Purchase

    Love, love this beautiful ring

    Read More
    OstkUser949245 March 8, 2017
  • cocktail ring
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice. Stone was bigger than the picture. Looks more expensive than it was

    Read More
    imos March 4, 2017
  • Very authentic
    Verified Purchase

    This ring exceeded my expectations both in the size of the stone ( very believable) and in its sparkle, glad I took the chance on it.

    Read More
    antonemtn February 4, 2017
  • Sparkling ring
    Verified Purchase

    I love this ring; I bought it twice!!!!

    Read More
    Brenda M. January 28, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Love this ring. True to size. Very pretty.

    Read More
    Susan H. January 16, 2017
  • beauitful
    Verified Purchase

    it was a really lovely piece of jewelry.

    Read More
    Julie N. January 3, 2017
  • Car grandma
    Verified Purchase

    Look good, but has lost one of the small stones on the side with little wear. And it turned my finger blue after showering with it on.

    Read More
    Karen T. December 6, 2016
  • It's OK!
    Verified Purchase

    My mom loves rings. On a random day, I decided to get one. I saw this ring and i thought, it's nice, the price is great. I guess, you get what you pay for. The size of the rock is bigger than I had in mind and after three weeks, the metal began to fade. It started getting this pinkish color on the inside. I won't be buying it again. Three stars because it was cheap and the delivery didn't take long. I would give it more if the rock was smaller and the ring itself didn't fade.

    Read More
    Silvia B. November 2, 2016
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice. Wife loves it and it's just as described.

    Read More
    Kirt L. August 30, 2016
  • Many compliments!
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty. Have had many compliments on this beautiful design. If I had enough money, I would have it make in diamonds!

    Read More
    loony5 July 21, 2016
  • Iluvsparkle
    Verified Purchase

    Pretty ring and true to size but, the silvertone has worn off the band. :-(

    Read More
    Iluvsparkle June 21, 2016
  • Great addition to my wife's collection
    Verified Purchase

    looks real and stunning on her finger.

    Read More
    tiggertaz16 June 2, 2016
  • Very Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    was surprised how pretty and real it looks

    Read More
    Nancy T. May 20, 2016
  • purchaser
    Verified Purchase

    I have had several comments on how beautiful it is. I purchased to wear on trips so I would not wear my actual wedding rings & it looks great!

    Read More
    Lisa R. May 4, 2016
  • Nice setting
    Verified Purchase

    The stone screams fake but the setting is pretty. That said, the price was so good it wasn't worth the cost of returning.

    Read More
    Tina M. April 21, 2016
  • Beautiful Ring
    Verified Purchase

    Light weight, very pretty

    Read More
    pamela t. March 23, 2016
Sponsored Links