Sale: $15.99

MSRP: $60.00

Save $44.01 (73%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Kate Bissett Silvertone Classic Blue Bridal-inspired Ring

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • ring
    Verified Purchase

    real nice and wears well little bit large setting

    Read More
    jgs7514 March 31, 2017
  • Very Elegant Ring
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very elegant & famine ring. I always receive tons of compliments when I wear it. The only thing is that the stone is very dark & looks almost black. It does not sparkle.

    Read More
    missyinflorida March 24, 2014
  • Dark cloudy stone
    Verified Purchase

    The metal surrounding and style is good, but the stone has left much to desire. It is somewhat muddy and lifeless. My wife and I can only see blue when under direct lighting.

    Read More
    bigcow2 May 9, 2013
  • LOOOVE at first sight... hate later...
    Verified Purchase

    Fell in love with this ring... wore it a few times.... It was a HUGE statement with my look. I was looking for a ring like that for a long time and I finally found it. But after a few times wearing it, the big blue stone fell off... You don't know how embarrassing it is to not know that your stone is missing off a ring when you are about to show it off! I'm late with my review but I will never forget that beautiful blue ring. I haven't ordered one since.

    Read More
    scrumptuosity April 6, 2013
  • supposed to be the color of a real saphire
    Verified Purchase

    Same thing, For a man made stone the color should have been much better.

    Read More
    mrsf402 March 13, 2013
  • Fit for a princess
    Verified Purchase

    I bought it for a friend and she was thrilled. She wants a matching bracelet too.

    Read More
    rancho123 December 22, 2011
  • Ok for the price
    Verified Purchase

    The blue stone is a lot darker than shown in the picture so it looks more black than blue. Overall the ring is pretty. The size 6 was a little bit slack for me. The blue stone as well shakes a bit so it doesn't seem as if it is firmly in place...I wouldn't be surprised if it drops off soon! It's a pretty ring for the price you pay but I think you can get better ones for the same price.

    Read More
    islandgirl1986 December 20, 2011
  • It looks more black than blue
    Verified Purchase

    I excepted to get a more the color of a blue ring , and it looks very dark , tho I do wear it with matching blue clothes and my boyfriend thinks it beautiful , but Im not so happy with it - Lora

    Read More
    lorahallockarellano August 24, 2011
  • It works for most occassions
    Verified Purchase

    I've only worn this ring once. It wasn't what I thought it would be. I like it just not as much as I hoped. Great quality and great ring.

    Read More
    mhump22 August 3, 2011
  • sapphire ring
    Verified Purchase

    the ring is outsatnding,just like the kate's ring,awesome!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    Read More
    ladyd60 July 1, 2011
  • It's okay....
    Verified Purchase

    This is a pretty peice...but that's it...depending on what you choose to wear it with, you can make it shine and stand out....

    Read More
    chnchu1022 June 27, 2011
  • Blue ring
    Verified Purchase

    This would be a nice ring if the blue stone wasn't so dark and dull.

    Read More
    pqbear June 13, 2011
  • this ring is attractive
    Verified Purchase

    Very reasonable and attractive piece haven't yet worn it but I am looking forward to the compliments

    Read More
    4granny4 April 5, 2011
  • The Price is Right
    Verified Purchase

    The price is right for the ring. It is nice looking and you can wear it on casual days as much as cocktail nights.

    Read More
    nysunshine April 5, 2011
  • Great ring!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this ring! It's beautiful and fits great! I would absolutely recommend this ring to anybody.

    Read More
    debanjar February 15, 2011
  • my ring
    Verified Purchase

    The ring is very pretty, a little smaller than a regular size 8 that I wear. Also I overlooked the fact that it was not sterling silver, OH Well! I am giving it to my daughter for Christmas. I am always pleased and always love things I get from Overstock

    Read More
    loagb December 9, 2010
  • Blue ring
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this ring and when it came it was very pretty. After wearing it for less than a week the band turned colors and left my finger green. Would not recommend this to anyone.

    Read More
    joliebug October 5, 2010
  • Pay for Something Real
    Verified Purchase

    When the ring first arrived it was great... A beautiful ring. But after a few days of being on my girlfriends finger the stone became scratched. The worst part is, when she took the ring off to examine the stone, the silver coloring had faded off to reveal a pink clay like material, and her finger where the ring once stood was green! If I could do it again I would only buy this ring as a practical joke, not a heartfelt gift for someone i love...

    Read More
    omnimidknight October 4, 2010
  • Blue sapphire ring
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is a really pretty and attractive ring. It fits nice and looks very popping.

    Read More
    shana0416 April 2, 2010
  • classic blue bridal ring
    Verified Purchase

    too big and the second time i actually wore the ring the blue stone fell out.... would NOT recommend

    Read More
    mstavrum March 10, 2010
Sponsored Links