Sale: $28.79

MSRP: $34.00

Save $5.21 (15%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Kate Bissett Silvertone CZ Vintage Iinspired Ring

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Praise worthy
    Verified Purchase

    This is my go too accessory, I get a lot of compliments on this ring. This ring can fit with any attire. Super cute and versatile

    Read More
    assured December 16, 2016
  • Meh
    Verified Purchase

    Turned my finger green...wasn't very comfortable either. Pretty though.

    Read More
    Tracy M. April 19, 2016
  • Cyn
    Verified Purchase

    So nice but will need a bigger size

    Read More
    Cynthia D. September 8, 2015
  • Goregeous
    Verified Purchase

    I have this ring on today.. I wear this one ALOT & get many compliments, it's great.

    Read More
    Shannon B. April 21, 2015
  • Good quality
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality, beautiful ring, size seems a little off - so order one size up from your normal. This seems to be the case for Overstock rings.

    Read More
    HHutson April 2, 2015
  • heart ring received!
    Verified Purchase

    I love hearts, so this ring spoke to me. I am very pleased with the quality and design. It fits perfectly and is subtle yet sparkly. I have gotten compliments on it already and enjoy wearing it. So far no problems! It is unique and so reasonably priced. Fast shipping too!

    Read More
    kareyh4 June 9, 2014
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this ring! It's very beautiful and is so classy! Gorgeous sparkle and great quality!

    Read More
    testep17 February 5, 2014
  • as pretty as the pic!
    Verified Purchase

    love the price, love the ring! It's very pretty, looks very much like the photograph. I liked it so much, I came back to order another in a larger size to accommodate my swelling pregnancy fingers.

    Read More
    jayepink January 13, 2014
  • Lovely
    Verified Purchase

    I love the estate and antique jewelry and this ring is so nice. Really love the filigree.

    Read More
    colleeni October 21, 2013
  • Exactly what I expected plus more.
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is better than what it looks like. People have said it gets caught on clothing but I never had a problem at all. It shines and i get lots of compliments .I am really glad i bought this ring!

    Read More
    massmom55 August 15, 2013
  • Beautiful, I love it!
    Verified Purchase

    The ring is beautiful I receive compliments every time I wear it - even from strangers.

    Read More
    iluvlbi August 1, 2012
  • Ran into a little snag.
    Verified Purchase

    I like the look of the ring. The only problem is that the wire filigree gets caught on fabric, so I'm always catching it on my clothes, which is annoying. It's pretty. Very light-weight. I find that I'm not wearing it as often as I would because of the snag thing.

    Read More
    sudstress February 28, 2012
  • I love it!!
    Verified Purchase

    Got the ring today and I'm in love! I also don't want to take it off :)

    Read More
    tawny3miles February 17, 2011
  • vintage ring
    Verified Purchase

    this ring is very nice, actually looks much nicer in person.

    Read More
    gabbie618 January 27, 2011
  • Very Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    I just received this ring and the pictures on the website do not do it justice. I wear a size 7 which is what I ordered but I could have worn 1/2 size bigger because the band is about 1/4" wide so it fits a little tighter than a smaller normal width band. I may have a little trouble wearing the size 7 if my hand swells with the heat of the summer. Outside of that, the ring is perfectly gorgeous.

    Read More
    anotheronlineshopper May 23, 2010
  • Not bad, pretty good
    Verified Purchase

    Don't misunderstand, I do like this ring. I thought it would be more substantial. But, it is very sparkly and eye catching. It goes with everything from jeans to dress up. It is a very good addition to my collection.

    Read More
    capogirl August 23, 2008
  • Not that great
    Verified Purchase

    Unfortunately, I was disappointed with this ring. It was very light weight almost appearing plastic. Online the ring has an elegant look, but when I received it it looked gaudy. I gave it away.

    Read More
    cgoins3 June 13, 2008
  • Beautiful, classy, elegant & vintage!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this ring! I was afraid is was going to be cheap looking but, I took a chance because it looked so elegant online. When I received it today I was thrilled. I slipped it on and I never want to take it off. Go ahead and order, you'll be happy you did!

    Read More
    karlacita603 May 27, 2008
  • Nice ring but use caution with fragile clothing
    Verified Purchase

    I love this ring and get many compliments when I wear it. I had to go a size larger as it's wide, but the fit is good and is comfortable. The only issue I have is that it snags some of my clothing, so I have to be careful..but I'm sure most of us have a piece of jewelry that might do this, so just use caution. Other than that, I love the ring!

    Read More
    jade63 May 12, 2008
  • I DID NOT WANT A MOOD RING!
    Verified Purchase

    THIS RING TURNED MY FINGER GREEN! NOT HAPPY AT ALL!

    Read More
    Anonymous March 13, 2008
Sponsored Links