Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Kate Bissett Silvertone CZ Engagement Ring

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Very pretty and noticed by all
    Verified Purchase

    Actually looked better than picture. I like the two stones next to the large stone as it is a different texture and adds a unique look. Several compliments.

    Read More
    mauriceimoo April 10, 2013
  • love it
    Verified Purchase

    My fiancée bought this for me and I am in love with it... it shines and fits perfectly I have bought other jewelry from overstock and I am very pleased wit tjwre items

    Read More
    lizfranky September 24, 2011
  • Looked Cheap
    Verified Purchase

    the ring looked nice in the picture, however, I thought it looked very cheap and gawdy in person.

    Read More
    lovesocean August 23, 2011
  • Looks So Impressive!
    Verified Purchase

    I get so many compliments on this ring. Everyone thinks it's real & I love looking at it! I put my real wedding ring (a pink sapphire) away for an extended detail abroad and bought a different silvertone/CZ ring from Overstock & loved it. Unfortnately the stone on that one fell out (although before hand it too was impressive). After I returned home I forgot where I put the real one so I ordered another one like before. That stone also fell out. I lost a lot of weight and decided to go smaller & bought this one to try something different and am so happy I did! My hubby likes to look at it & joke about how well he's doing! When I finally find my real one I'm not sure how I'll give this one up!

    Read More
    magentacerise January 20, 2011
  • Silvertone CZ ring
    Verified Purchase

    I love this ring. It came so quickly and for the price it looks gorgeous!!! It doesn't look cheap at all. I'm wearing it on my right hand and the size compliments the size of my hand. I've washed dishes with it on and it still shines. I haven't had it long enough to know if it will fade or tarnish. Repeat customer very happy.

    Read More
    la4545 October 11, 2010
  • silverstone ring
    Verified Purchase

    My Husband and I were renewing our wedding vows after 27 years and I choose that one for the ring exchange, its really got bling but almost to light in weight so I am glad no one asked me to take it off. other wise I love it.

    Read More
    janells3men October 6, 2010
  • pretty okay
    Verified Purchase

    The ring is very nice. I would buy it again. It has not faded yet and I wear it daily. I thought that the stone would be a little bigger. It was okay.

    Read More
    beelucee March 31, 2010
  • Large CZ Ring
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is absolutely gorgeous! The center stone and its setting is nice and big. The amount of sparkles and colors are amaaaazing! I'm constantly staring at it. This is bad - even while I'm driving. Not good! Haha! Even my boyfriend can't believe how much it sparkles. Love it! Love it!

    Read More
    janleo March 3, 2010
  • Silvertone Designer-inspired CZ Engagement Ring
    Verified Purchase

    Ring is absolutely gorgeous. Ordered to wear when traveling in place of my original wedding set. This ring runs small so order a size up. I am re-ordering in a larger size.

    Read More
    orangeap3 January 28, 2010
Sponsored Links