Today $21.49

MSRP: $68.00

Save $46.51 (68%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Kate Bissett Silvertone CZ Criss-cross Eternity Band

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Wedding ring
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this ring as a wedding ring but it wasn't quite as big as I thought but I still wear it on my right hand.

    Read More
    bitsy224148 April 27, 2016
  • BEAUTIFUL RING
    Verified Purchase

    While this ring is a little on the heavy side, it is both sparkling and pretty!

    Read More
    Cristy S. August 15, 2015
  • Nice ring.
    Verified Purchase

    This one is a nice ring, pretty and a little unique. Good quality for little price.

    Read More
    Tanya D. April 22, 2015
  • just ok
    Verified Purchase

    The ring isn't as pretty in person. You can't see the "stones" as pictured. It runs a bit large. I'll keep it tho. It's not terrible.

    Read More
    donna h. April 9, 2015
  • KyWildcat
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful ring. The stones are not so large that they look fake. This could easily pass for the real thing.

    Read More
    ky22kash January 15, 2015
  • Nice ring for less then $20.00
    Verified Purchase

    The ring is just what I was looking for. Inexpensive and a nice accent ring to wear occasionally. Don't plan on washing dishes with it on! Sizing was perfect. It's a *** ring and I really don't care if it can or can't withstand daily wear. If want just a fun ring that looks nice: this is it.

    Read More
    gracedamico August 18, 2012
  • Prize
    Verified Purchase

    The ring looked beautiful on my finger. My kids was amazed. They though i had paid 10 times more than i had for the ring.

    Read More
    sexydolly49 June 14, 2012
  • Great ring, but has a few flaws.
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this ring as a companion to my engagement ring. I loved the picture of it. When the first ring arrived in size 8, it did not fit. I wear a size 8 and my engagement ring is a size 8. I had to return the first one and get a size 9. When the 2nd ring arrived, it looked great until I examined it closer. I found that there is an irregularity in the crossover that makes it look slightly bent. I decided to go ahead and keep it because unless you're really LOOKING for flaws, you can't tell.

    Read More
    indigostar76 December 10, 2011
  • Just like the real thing!
    Verified Purchase

    Very heavy like real jewelry, and it looks amazing! It sparkles so much! Returned it because the ring I bought to pair it with wasn't fantastic, but now I regret sending it back, going to order another, loved this ring!

    Read More
    mbucci October 13, 2011
  • Like it
    Verified Purchase

    I like this ring...but i don't love it...i thought it would be a little more wide on the crisscross...but other than that i wear it just about everyday. I also have compliments on the ring all the time. So i would recommend it to others.

    Read More
    skitchute001 February 22, 2011
  • Bad Quality
    Verified Purchase

    The ring was terrible. It seemed to disintegrate or something after a week. Very very bad ring. Although it looks pretty, I would not recommend it.

    Read More
    igstayo December 25, 2010
  • Fair product
    Verified Purchase

    Pretty band but the picture is deceiving! The top band is raised quite a bit above the bottom band and catches on things. Otherwise god quality and very pretty

    Read More
    babycakes01 March 14, 2010
  • Beautiful & Sparkley
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is gorgeous and the light makes it sparkle. The ring fits comfortably and I receive compliments often. I also enjoy the design and the way it compliments the other jewelry I wear.

    Read More
    cuseypie March 4, 2010
  • ok
    Verified Purchase

    Ok I purchased this ring in 08' didn't expect much when I recieved it I was very surprised! The quality was very good, it was shiny and beautiful! I recieved comments about it constantly,,,good ones, everyone thought it was an expensive ring little did they know it was like 17 bucks! However I ended up throwing it away a few months later because it tarnished ...badly!!!! If I wore it for more then a day it would turn my finger green...not pleasent!!!!!!!! So...If you are looking for a piece of jewlrey for an occasion like a dinner or party this is great, just don't expect it to stay nice for very long!

    Read More
    annabanana89 March 3, 2010
  • My First Ring
    Verified Purchase

    It was a great purchase. I love it!!! The shipping was cheap and it came in a reasonable amount of time. Overstock is a great place to order any type of items.

    Read More
    tishralston January 28, 2010
  • Recommend
    Verified Purchase

    I have had this ring for over two months and it still has a nice shine and is not missing any stones. Because of the crossing of the bands it is alittle thick between the fingers but I do not notice it much after wearing it for a period of time. Recommend buying this!

    Read More
    cruton October 6, 2009
  • Eternity Band
    Verified Purchase

    love this ring, have had many admiring comments regarding this item. I would recommend tihs product to anyone.

    Read More
    aleytay January 12, 2009
  • Good buy
    Verified Purchase

    I really like this ring and it's a great deal! I have been wearing this ring for a few days and have gotten quite a few compliments already. The ring is true to size and very light for those who have a hard time with heavy jewlrey. The workmanship could be better where is bonded. It's not noticible unless you look closley at the ring or if some ask to take a closer look.

    Read More
    lilo81 September 25, 2008
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Cheryl M. January 26, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Toni J. October 18, 2016
Sponsored Links