Sale: $22.94

MSRP: $44.00

Save $21.06 (48%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Kate Bissett Silvertone CZ Baguette Engagement-inspired Ring

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Ugh...
    Verified Purchase

    Looks cheap. Sending this one back!

    Read More
    Marsha M. November 15, 2015
  • My anniversary ring to myself! !!
    Verified Purchase

    I wear it almost every day, and I will wear it for the style also.

    Read More
    Vatrice S. August 18, 2015
  • Didn't look like picture and dull looking
    Verified Purchase

    Looks better in the picture. The stones were cloudy and not lined up straight throughout the rings. The prongs in the picture look more defined. Looks like the ring was aged due to the stones being cloudy looking.

    Read More
    mauriceimoo April 10, 2013
  • Needs Improvement
    Verified Purchase

    I just wasn't impressed and I have to agree with the review that said they couldn't tell if it was once piece or if they were individual stones. I bought this for myself as a wear to Vegas and leave my real diamond at home. It looked so fake I was disappointed, I sent it back the very next day.

    Read More
    chantalicious20 April 5, 2013
  • Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    I expect a little better quality in the assembly of the ring. the prongs didn't totally match up with the crystals. Also i'm not sure if the crystals are cut individually or a giant piece is scored to look like individual pieces. But I guess you get what you pay for. No one is really going to look that closely at it but me.

    Read More
    kaboom70 February 12, 2013
  • smaller than I expected.
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is much smaller than I expected. It does not look like I thought it would.

    Read More
    pjmgem September 8, 2012
  • This was a disappointment.
    Verified Purchase

    This item was a huge disappointment. I wouldn't recommend it to anyone.

    Read More
    raehle June 5, 2012
  • simple elegance
    Verified Purchase

    I really like this ring. Lots of sparkle and elegance for the simplistic setting. Only thing I have to say is the outside edges of the settings are a little uncomfortable when I first put it on. I feel all the ridges in between my fingers. Usually takes about an hour of wearing to not notice or feel the bumps. Other than that it's a pretty ring.

    Read More
    ricketts10 December 27, 2011
  • Very sparkly
    Verified Purchase

    Eh... serves its purpose, but looks cheap. I was hoping for something a bit more convincing.

    Read More
    peachy2256 September 27, 2010
  • nice ring
    Verified Purchase

    bought this to wear to the pool or beach..really nice looking, a bit uncomfortable but nice ring for the price

    Read More
    srphill July 31, 2010
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Great for smaller fingers. Stone size makes ring look real. Got this in gold tone also. Love it!

    Read More
    onlineinpa June 16, 2010
  • Sparkling Deal
    Verified Purchase

    This is a wonderful deal for the dollar. I love the way it has held up over time. It is true to size and does not get caught in my hair. The only thing that took a little getting used to was that it separates your fingers a bit, thus making it a bit uncomfortable until you get used to it.

    Read More
    shoppin24x7 June 5, 2010
Sponsored Links