Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale Starts at $26.54

Save $21.46 (45%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Kate Bissett Silvertone Brass Cubic Zirconia Engagement Ring

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Diamond Lil
    Verified Purchase

    It is a very nice ring, however the center stone is a little bit too big to be believable. It's still fun & a lot of flash for the money.

    Read More
    Rita W. April 22, 2017
  • Wow, Gorgeous!
    Verified Purchase

    Gorgeous ring, great quality, so shiny! Don't want to take it off. I am a size 5 and it fits perfect. Best customer service I have ever experienced! Thank you :)

    Read More
    Allison M. April 14, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful ring. Very sparkly. Stone is very large and perhaps that is why it slides to the sides.

    Read More
    Stephen R. April 2, 2017
  • Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    One more for my daughter thought why not said mom to gaudy for me will be living in the jewelry box for life I still think cute

    Read More
    Judith Ann J. February 24, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This has a great sparkle and a large zirconia but I just love wearing this!

    Read More
    antonemtn February 23, 2017
  • Beautiful ring.
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is beautiful and looks like the real deal. I just wish it came in half sizes...The size six turns on my finger while the five is too snug.

    Read More
    judith b. December 20, 2016
  • Beautiful ring
    Verified Purchase

    This is absolutely gorgeous! I actually ordered three. Two for myself and one for my mom. Since it's not 14 ct gold it will eventually start to wear and I love it so much I want to have a back-up. It really is one of the most gorgeous pieces I have ever ordered.

    Read More
    janislea December 14, 2016
  • Great Vacation Fake Diamonds
    Verified Purchase

    I don't wear my real jewelry on vacation. This was a great oversized fun piece. My only complaint was the large middle cz fell out. Nothing a simple squeeze with pliers couldn't fix.

    Read More
    Susan H. November 17, 2016
  • Ring Bling
    Verified Purchase

    I have a similar ring in 14kt gold and a friend saw it and thought it was beautiful. So when I saw this ring I thought it would be the perfect birthday gift. She loves it!!! It has lots of sparkle. Center stone is large but who cares... Dress it up or down... For the price... It's a steal.....

    Read More
    Donna M. November 15, 2016
  • Best Ring Ever
    Verified Purchase

    Love this ring. Get a lot of compliments on it.

    Read More
    Carol W. August 24, 2016
  • Captivating
    Verified Purchase

    You'll be wowed with compliments and shine - beautiful

    Read More
    Stephen G. April 12, 2016
  • Big
    Verified Purchase

    Ring was big stone looked fake

    Read More
    belinda d. March 17, 2016
  • Misty
    Verified Purchase

    love it however lost a stone in the side 2 months after purchase.

    Read More
    misty t. February 17, 2016
  • Ring
    Verified Purchase

    Loved this ring. Great for traveling in not worrying about losing.

    Read More
    Bridgett H. February 7, 2016
  • beautiful ring
    Verified Purchase

    But the brass wears thru if you wear it too often Best to invest in a real gold base

    Read More
    5 A. January 10, 2016
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    It looks so realistic that women gaze in amazement. I don't have the nerve to say its not real...

    Read More
    Regina B. December 19, 2015
  • CynthiaM
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful! Very sparkly and eye-catching. The diamond might be a trial too large for some people, but it is stunning!

    Read More
    Cynthia M. November 17, 2015
  • rosebuddie2
    Verified Purchase

    So much sparkle and so much fun. I always get complements and those stares from people who want to know but are afraid to ask,"Is it real".

    Read More
    rosebuddie2 October 30, 2015
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    This style caught my eye, and of course, the price. I would never pay what a real one cost. It's perfect.

    Read More
    blondie707 October 7, 2015
  • Big and Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is very beautiful. The stone is huge but still beautiful. I love it.

    Read More
    N. W. August 27, 2015
Sponsored Links