Sale: $12.52

MSRP: $24.00

Save $11.48 (48%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Kate Bissett Silvertone Beaded Cocktail Ring

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Jate bidder beaded cocktail ring
    Verified Purchase

    Discoloration of metal to a brassy color

    Read More
    Elsie M. December 29, 2016
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Love this ring. have gotten lots positive of comments

    Read More
    Shirley S. November 17, 2016
  • Great ring, great price
    Verified Purchase

    I have a lot of Lagos jewelry and this ring matches it perfectly.

    Read More
    0sherre1 October 17, 2016
  • Love the ring!
    Verified Purchase

    product fit perfect and very nice quality.

    Read More
    Sally M. October 11, 2016
  • Silvertone
    Verified Purchase

    This was a Great ring for the price....it looks so nice on my hand

    Read More
    Barbara F. September 20, 2016
  • cg
    Verified Purchase

    changed color on me, Got black

    Read More
    Coleen G. March 11, 2016
  • Silvertone ring
    Verified Purchase

    Bought it because of its uniqueness. Great buy.

    Read More
    chicago60608 January 30, 2016
  • Pretty Cocktal Ring!
    Verified Purchase

    Stunning ring! It is made well and fits perfectly. I recommend it.

    Read More
    Ra January 17, 2015
  • Stunning
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is fun - more attractive in reality. I'm glad I took a chance and bought it.

    Read More
    maryCNA November 29, 2014
  • Simple Silver Ring
    Verified Purchase

    This is a really cute simple silver cocktail ring. I can wear it for everyday use, or wear it when I'm going out. It's very cute on!

    Read More
    bizwerner June 20, 2013
  • perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Love this ring.....perfect for everyday. Perfect punch of sophistication when dressing down with jeans yet elegance for the dressy occasions. Love that it is heavy enough to be durable yet not too heavy for round the clock comfort. Super happy with this purchase.

    Read More
    tlou324 October 6, 2012
  • Great Ring
    Verified Purchase

    I enjoy wearing this ring and it goes with many looks.

    Read More
    kduggan09 September 28, 2012
  • Good costume jewelry
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is the epitome of good costume jewelry which means it is very cheap, but does not look cheap. I like that in a ring. :)

    Read More
    christiechristie September 27, 2012
  • Kate Bissett Silvertone Beaded cocktail ring
    Verified Purchase

    Giving as a birthday present in Sept. Looking forward to my sister's response. I would love to have the ring for my birthday.

    Read More
    byersjr May 22, 2012
  • Good every day ring
    Verified Purchase

    i ordered the ring because i wear mostly silver items and wanted to expand my collection. i was take aback just a bit by how the ring looks in person....it has a bit more "rocker-biker" look to it. the black detail under the "B-B" raised area makes the ring look darker, but it is a pretty piece. more for blue jeans and black t-shirt day than black suit day.

    Read More
    monetslily May 1, 2012
  • Very nice for the price.
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased two of these rings. One for myself and my daughter. When I received them I was happy. I love silver jewelry, so this ring will fit right in with the rest.

    Read More
    heylady1956 February 21, 2012
  • Cute ring
    Verified Purchase

    I like this ring a lot. Fits well, comfortable, light-weight.

    Read More
    mima201 January 21, 2012
  • Beaded cocktail ring
    Verified Purchase

    The ring was just as it pj furred online. It was exactly what I expected itvto be. One thingbi appreciate about Overstock is that the products are what they are pictured to be. So, I always know whatbibwill be receiving. I appreciate thatbwith online shopping.

    Read More
    syer January 15, 2012
  • Nice ring, but runs small on the size.
    Verified Purchase

    Liked the style, sorry it didn't fit though. Sending it back .

    Read More
    milothedoggy1 January 3, 2012
  • Love this ring!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this ring as a present for me. It looked cute and it was the right price. I wasn't sure that It would be good quality but I was totally wrong! The ring looks exactly as in the picture. I was very impressed with the color and workmanship. I get lots of compliments when I wear it. Very nice!!!

    Read More
    kami1yn December 7, 2011
Sponsored Links