Today: $18.99
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Kate Bissett Silvertone Baguette-Cut Cubic Zirconia Hoop Earrings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Ppretty but pretty cheap
    Verified Purchase

    My 8year daughter broke them in months of having. The hinges are not strong.

    Read More
    ghamasfurniture January 19, 2016
  • MicheMies silverton cubic zirconia hoop earrings
    Verified Purchase

    They are extremely difficult to get in the holes in the ear and once in, very difficult to close. You must have a very skinny earlobe for these to work.

    Read More
    glfldy70 January 5, 2013
  • They Look Great But...
    Verified Purchase

    these are really pretty on they are just hard to get on and off for that matter.

    Read More
    angelique1 January 17, 2012
  • Michele cz hoop earrings
    Verified Purchase

    The sales rep was extremely helpful when I needed to exchange a pair of earrings that hurt badly. She helped me find the Michele CZ Hoop and they are perfect!

    Read More
    azmimi June 19, 2011
  • earrings
    Verified Purchase

    They are very nice just a little bit two little! I wore them but wish they were bigger

    Read More
    grandmarodgers March 15, 2011
  • earrings
    Verified Purchase

    These are just as described. They are a great price too.

    Read More
    cinnamonstixac December 28, 2010
  • looks good
    Verified Purchase

    I like the earrings, like I have said before I love a good deal for cheap I try to be a good steward of my money... so the best deal I can get the better I like it... Good deal and look nice.

    Read More
    gertiegranger April 10, 2010
  • Love them
    Verified Purchase

    I brought 6 already. I plan to buy more for other relatives.

    Read More
    vguy December 28, 2009
  • huggie earrings
    Verified Purchase

    My daughter loves her new earrings. I should have ordered me a pair too. These are great!

    Read More
    lovestaceyw December 27, 2009
  • NIce but small
    Verified Purchase

    When i received these earrings I expected them to be bigger. I tried them on and they looked nice; however, one broke . The workmanship was not good.

    Read More
    rmjohnson09 December 23, 2009
  • tiny
    Verified Purchase

    i was relly excited about getting these til i saw how small they are. they should be for kids not adults. they are pink and not clear. this is a real miss from overstock... very disappointed

    Read More
    hateitorloveit November 20, 2009
  • Has thick, curved prongs
    Verified Purchase

    Perhaps I have tiny ear piercings, but I've never had this trouble before, and the prongs or posts are so thick and curved that it was very difficult to insert in my ear (just on one ear, not both). I had to adjust the closures on both earrings as they weren't aligned and wouldn't clasp. I probably won't wear them again, but, they were pretty cheap so I shouldn't complain too much :-) .

    Read More
    laurabo May 7, 2009
  • cz huggies
    Verified Purchase

    I LOVED THEM! everyone thought they were real cant beat the price.

    Read More
    timlover November 13, 2008
  • PERFECT!
    Verified Purchase

    Wasn't quite sure how these earrings would look in person, but to my relief they're perfect. The picture online doesn't do them justice. I've worn them everyday and a few times I've even worn them in the shower and they haven't discolored and still sparkle like new.

    Read More
    Anonymous May 6, 2008
  • Possibly ok for the low price
    Verified Purchase

    Although they are really cute from a distance, these earrings are only ok. Close up the CZ's are crooked. My biggest concern is the clasps. One earring is fine but the other doesn't appear to close properly. I was going to return them but based on the cost it wasn't worth the shipping cost...

    Read More
    npcx4 May 2, 2008
  • who has ear lobes this tiny!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I loved the earrings, they are very beautiful HOWEVER, they are so small and the clasp cannot get over my ear lobe to close. I guess I have large lobes but these earrings seem like they are made for a child.

    Read More
    sweetpea9701 April 13, 2008
  • Not as small as I thought
    Verified Purchase

    I was hoping to use these earrings in my upper-ear carilage piercing. The description indicates that these are 10mm in diameter, but I think that must be the inner diameter. When I measure edge to edge, I get 15mm. So, they are too large to use how I had intended, but they are a great deal for the price. Very sparkly, and rather heavy for such a small earring. I will keep them to use in my lobes.

    Read More
    zeitgeistdeviant October 29, 2007
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    amavilia October 29, 2016
Sponsored Links