Sale: $29.99

MSRP: $88.00

Save $58.01 (66%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Kate Bissett Silvertone Antique-Inspired Purple CZ Fashion Ring

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Love this Ring
    Verified Purchase

    Looks expensive and I wear a lot I always receive complements.

    Read More
    Cecilia S. January 16, 2017
  • Sue
    Verified Purchase

    This was a gift. The recipient said she loved it. It is a beautiful ring.

    Read More
    tobygirl1942 April 27, 2016
  • Videographer/photographer

    Most beautiful ring, got tons of compliments and would love another one. If your thinking about purchasing this ring don't think DO purchase it, you will love thisl.

    Read More
    Kathy B. April 11, 2016
  • Rev. Myra
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is excellent. I ware it everyday. Purple is my favorite color, its a classy looking ring, it goes with everything. I absolutely love it.

    Read More
    sleepingbetter123 February 19, 2016
  • Stunning
    Verified Purchase

    Lovely color completely enhanced by the setting. I get many compliments on this ring and plan to order another just in case anything ever happens to the original. The ring is just lovely; even better than the photos.

    Read More
    Bernadette H. July 28, 2015
  • Bargin shopper who loves a good find.
    Verified Purchase

    I love this ring, so pretty and the detail is like the photo. Shines with light, looks amazing!

    Read More
    cthebusybee April 20, 2015
  • Very Old World
    Verified Purchase

    First off, I love anything purple. So this ring was righ up my alley. It looks very old world, almost like an estate piece. The size of the stone is very impressive I recently wore it out to dinner with friend and she thought it was an antique.

    Read More
    hrts2shop February 11, 2014
  • Kate Bissett Antique Purple CZ Ring
    Verified Purchase

    This ring was a gift for a friend. She absolutely loved it! It looks amazing on. I highly recommend this ring.

    Read More
    kaskids83 January 17, 2014
  • Antique-Inspired Purple Stone Ring
    Verified Purchase

    Such a beautiful addition to my vintage rings. Lovely piece. So elegant. Thank you O.com

    Read More
    rachelwisdom September 9, 2013
  • Kate Bissett Silverstone Antique-inspired
    Verified Purchase

    I love this ring. I'ts exactly as it's shown on picture. Fits me great love it looks royal, very stylish.

    Read More
    hotchick25 July 23, 2013
  • value for money
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very pretty piece of accessory, pretty as its presented, good value for money.

    Read More
    gemstone10 May 5, 2013
  • Perfect!!
    Verified Purchase

    Love this ring!! Looks great on my hand and the stone is the perfect shade of Purple!

    Read More
    jenniferdlf August 6, 2012
  • Looks elegant and not too gaudy
    Verified Purchase

    Bright, bold and pretty ring without appearing gaudy. The picture is very accurate as is the size.

    Read More
    lilly777 March 17, 2012
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    The ring arrived in a timely fashion and was sized perfectly. The main stone was slightly larger than I was expecting, but the ring is beautiful.

    Read More
    hrlady14 February 22, 2012
  • INDIFFERENT REVIEW
    Verified Purchase

    I LOVE THE STYLE OF THE RING. IT IS SIMPLY GORGEOUS, BUT NOW IT LOOKS BAD BECAUSE IT IS TARNISHING AND LOOKS CHEAP.

    Read More
    designgirl16 January 23, 2012
  • all that glitters...doesn't glitter for long!
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutely LOVE this ring! It is gorgeous and I receive compliments and comments on it all the time. It really is remarkable. HOWEVER, in less than a year, the silver has worn and it is turning "pink". I am not a jewelry expert, but after some online research, I have learned that it is copper coming through; the silver is wearing off and revealing the metal underneath. I suppose I can't complain too much as the description is accurate and truthful--it says, "Silvertone". I gave it an average rating because, it really IS such a beautiful piece! I am terribly disappointed it didn't wear well but it is worth taking it to a jeweler to see if it can be replated.

    Read More
    shebasgrl September 21, 2011
  • Purplelicious Ring
    Verified Purchase

    The color and design of this ring are just great. I really like this ring.

    Read More
    meemar98 September 5, 2011
  • The ring is my favorite color & birthstone.
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful ring. It is my favorite color and goes well with my purple clothes.

    Read More
    nanafaye August 16, 2011
  • positive review
    Verified Purchase

    Love it! Love it! Love it! This is a gorgeous ring in a beautiful mounting. It looks like a deep purple amethcyst set in diamonds and gold. Well worth the price,

    Read More
    peb1948 July 13, 2011
  • looks fake
    Verified Purchase

    I was disappointed with this ring. I've bought several rings from Overstock and this is the first one that I have negative comments on. The stone is gorgeous, but everything else is not...feels like a ring from a cereal box.

    Read More
    shliu458 July 12, 2011
Sponsored Links