Today $21.09

MSRP: $64.00

Save $42.91 (67%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Kate Bissett Silvertone 5-stone Pave Cubic Zirconia Ring

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Ring
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice, not to big. Looks nice on my hand. Would buy again.

    Read More
    Jamie W. March 30, 2015
  • Excellent Ring Quality
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is beautiful. It is well worth the money. I have received many compliments on it.

    Read More
    rmoter April 12, 2013
  • Brilliant
    Verified Purchase

    This ring has pizzazz! Very sparkly and believable! I would highly recommend it to anyone. Very vintage looking! Love it!!

    Read More
    shirley4852 March 12, 2013
  • Cute
    Verified Purchase

    i love the way this ring looks. my bf picked this ring out for me for christmas and it looks beautiful. wearing it as a promise ring. just got it so hoping it wont turn my finger green. if it does ill let you know. but it is a beautiful ring for the price :)

    Read More
    mlarson456 December 1, 2012
  • Loved it!
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this ring and it came pretty fast. It was stunning. Perfect size, not too big, not too small. The craftsmanship was amazing and it looked quite real. The only problem is I was given the wrong size and they were out of my size so I had to give return it and am out of a ring. Other than that, I would highly recommend this ring to anyone!

    Read More
    lynds22 April 7, 2011
  • Fun ring
    Verified Purchase

    The ring is fun and a must keep with this price. It's nice workmanship but the stones look dull and so white compare to my real diamond ring.

    Read More
    bbladyluck March 28, 2011
  • SO BEAUTIFUL!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this ring for my self and WOW it's sooo pretty. I get so many compliment on it. So far I've had it for over a year and it still looks just as shiny as when I bought it. The shipping was so fast...i recieved it in 2 days!! Love it!

    Read More
    blessedmamaof8 October 1, 2010
  • cute but not that good
    Verified Purchase

    very shinny, but, eventually, loses its, I buy it for my girlfriend, she liked so much, but like in only 2 weeks, started to lose the shine and leaving her finger with a purple mark

    Read More
    wthjoe June 11, 2010
  • so beautiful!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is so beautiful!! As soon as I received it I just had to put it on. Even my husband agreed that it was a good deal. I was a little skeptical to buy this ring at first, but I am so happy that I decided to purchase it. The stone is a little big but I can get use to it! Anyone looking at this ring should really buy it! THANKS OVERSTOCK!!!

    Read More
    scarter77 April 2, 2010
  • It WAS GREAT!
    Verified Purchase

    It was great my girlfriend loved it When I gave it to her she thought it was the wonderful! I gave it to her for Valentines day and she thought it was an amazing gift it looked wonderful on her finger. I would advise every guy to get this for his girl

    Read More
    bestman2 February 26, 2010
  • excellent value
    Verified Purchase

    wear this ring as my pseudo wedding ring. everyone thinks its the real thing. its beautiful and it holds up well. I wear it daily and it still looks brand new. would buy any rings from this vendor.

    Read More
    peanuthamm February 22, 2010
  • Workmanship
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is great, whom-ever made it took their time it is beautiful.

    Read More
    jlvzlv January 7, 2010
  • its a WOW ring!!
    Verified Purchase

    this ring is extremely pretty!! it looks way better than in the picture.it looks very real, it is very very sparkly!u cannot takes ur eyes off of it!!i am very happy with my purchase :]

    Read More
    lo0oveee December 22, 2009
  • Looks like the real thing
    Verified Purchase

    The ring is as sparkly as the rings in the jewelers case. It is heavy and has a solid feel.The item is priced very very reasonably and it shipped fast. Will be buying more!!!

    Read More
    sherrygerber November 13, 2009
  • Fun!
    Verified Purchase

    I am really into fun czs and this counts high in my eyes. It is quite eye-catching and has fooled everyone who has seen it. I wear it with a thin cz band and it makes a complete set. Good Job, Overstock!

    Read More
    dancer4 August 7, 2009
  • Beautiful Ring
    Verified Purchase

    We bought the ring as a place holder while I was pregnant. I've had tonnes of compliments. It is very shiny and although the center stone is quite large, it is still mostly believable.Because I've been wary of the silvertone coming off, I do take it off when I'm using lotions or washing my hands, but it seems so far to remain bright and has not turned my finger green or anything like that.Overall I'm quite pleased with the purchase.

    Read More
    jaysgirljen July 3, 2009
  • Very Pretty Ring
    Verified Purchase

    This ring looks way prettier in person than the picture. There is a lot of work in the band (pave stones) and the setting is really pretty. Right now it looks VERY shiny - and the center stone is a very believable size. Overall, this is an excellent value. I'm wearing it to replace my engagement ring (which was soldered to my wedding band, and a stone fell out of the wedding band). It looks so similar to my engagement ring, people think it's the same ring. I bought several pieces of jewelry on the same day from Overstock - they were all really beautiful. These prices are WELL worth it - you can have a LOT of bling for a little $$$$$.

    Read More
    buyerbewareinsandiego February 26, 2009
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    frances v. November 9, 2016
Sponsored Links