| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Starting at $20.19
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Kate Bissett Silvertone 3MM Cubic Zirconia Stackable Eternity Band

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Stone fell out within 2 weeks
    Verified Purchase

    Very disappointed in this ring, a stone fell out within 2 weeks

    Read More
    Weakley J. September 20, 2017
  • great buy
    Verified Purchase

    was thrilled to get this one i like one on every finger so all i had left was to buy thumb size and had coupon from kate bissett wasn't honored so that's it i don't enjoy getting a coupon and say you can't use it.

    Read More
    CARMEN S. September 14, 2017
  • Great price for the product
    Verified Purchase

    These were used as gifts for a girls trip and it sufficed for that purpose

    Read More
    JANIS N. July 20, 2017
  • Looks great
    Verified Purchase

    Nice little ring, good quality

    Read More
    Susan S. July 17, 2017
  • Love this ring
    Verified Purchase

    Sparkly and beautiful. I replaced my plain wedding band with this. I have actually purchased 4 of these rings. One star missing, because one stone consistently falls out after constant wear. (Why I've needed 4 of them) I'm sure if you're careful and take it off for activities, it will be fine.

    Read More
    cynthiaz July 16, 2017
  • Look EXPENSIVE!!!
    Verified Purchase

    They look like the real thing. Very pretty........comfortable to wear.

    Read More
    bayleeboo9 June 2, 2017
  • Eternity Bands
    Verified Purchase

    I added these rings to my wedding set for some more bling. They are beautiful and match my existing diamonds and platinum very well. My only reason for not giving five stars is that several of the stones have fallen out and I'm having to order them again. I've been wearing them for about three months.

    Read More
    Amelia G. May 30, 2017
  • Stackable
    Verified Purchase

    Really cute. Simple and elegant.

    Read More
    Anise H. May 11, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful & very believable. Bought 2 in 2015. One stone fell out. But I like them so that I bought 2 more. Wear one on each side of my gold band

    Read More
    Yvonne B. April 1, 2017
  • Pretty Ring
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very pretty ring and looks exactly as the picture displays it. Shipping was very fast and I have no issues with it's arrival. Unfortunately I have had the ring for only 3 weeks and one of the stones have already fallen out. I suspect other stones will follow. Not worth the purchase for such short term use.

    Read More
    Stacey L. March 23, 2017
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    It looks real! That's all I can say.

    Read More
    Marà ­a S. March 21, 2017
  • Rings and things
    Verified Purchase

    I thought these were lovely! I returned them because I decided smooth bands would be more comfortable Underneath, rather than stones all around .

    Read More
    OstkUser884172 March 19, 2017
  • Beautiful piece, stone fell out before 2 weeks
    Verified Purchase

    Loved this ring initially, but i'm disappointed in its longevity. The stones have good shine and the metal is decent quality (although it did leave the faint tell-tale green mark of cheap metal on my finger), but i was appalled to discover a missing stone after wearing the thing for less than 2 weeks. Now the missing stone slot snags on everything. Not happy.

    Read More
    BrittM February 28, 2017
  • Nice ring
    Verified Purchase

    Turn green within a week, but I knew it wasn't real so no big deal.

    Read More
    Tiffany W. February 24, 2017
  • Stones are a little smaller than I thought
    Verified Purchase

    Nothing stunning or to rave about. Okay for the money.

    Read More
    Kimberly C. February 8, 2017
  • BEWARE OF PURCHASE
    Verified Purchase

    The ring looks lovely on my finger, dainty and sparkly but I only had worn it one week on my "non-dominant" when I noticed a stone had fell out. I still like the ring and just turn the "flaw" to the back. It does like the real thing so I will keep it. And the cost was reasonable as I was not looking to spend a lot of money. Also as the old saying goes,"You get what you pay for". If more gems fall out, I'm asking for a refund.

    Read More
    annajoyce February 7, 2017
  • Nice!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this ring to wear as a substitute for my wedding ring when my husband and I go on vacation this summer. It is a great, inexpensive substitute. It is simple, small, and delicate; the stones are clear, not cloudy or milky white as some of the others I've seen. Very pretty!

    Read More
    Leslie W. January 26, 2017
  • Great Deal
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is beautiful! The quality is so good, it looks real!

    Read More
    Shelley C. December 17, 2016
  • Glamorous
    Verified Purchase

    This ring looks very much like a diamond eternity band, and I don't have to worry about losing it. I love it.

    Read More
    Virginia B. December 12, 2016
  • Very Nice!
    Verified Purchase

    Very believable, not too small, not too big, looks well made and I can use with a variety of rings for either hand. Love it.

    Read More
    Laurie P. November 17, 2016
Sponsored Links