Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale $27.62

Was: $34.49

Save $6.87 (20%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Kate Bissett Multicolor Cubic Zirconia Lucky's Ring

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • This is a gorgeous ring!
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this ring wondering if it was too much "bling". Well, the color is beautiful, not too flashy, and the setting is very classy. It really shines when I wear it, and I have gotten a lot of complements when I wear it. It is really a "go with everything" ring you can't go wrong with!!

    Read More
    Donna H. April 26, 2017
  • Unique
    Verified Purchase

    I get a lot of compliments on this because of the different colors, it is different and beautiful and people notice it. A great size as well, 4 carats.

    Read More
    jd9999996 March 31, 2017
  • Mr.
    Verified Purchase

    This ring looked quadra color in the illustration and my wife liked it. Upon arrival the colors are not quite as dramatic, but still very interesting. It's different and that's what she looks for. Center stone and all the small ones seem secure and she's happy. I'm happy. Good purchase.

    Read More
    Thomas S. October 11, 2016
  • Kate Bissett Multicolor Cubic Zirconia Lucky's Rin
    Verified Purchase

    GREAT DEAL! OVERSTOCK SENT BEAUTIFUL RING VERY QUICKLY! A+++++++++++++++++

    Read More
    Diane S. February 15, 2016
  • Kate Bissett MRI color cubic zirconia lucky's ring
    Verified Purchase

    This is a well-made ring and the stone is dazzling.

    Read More
    MICHELLE M. December 28, 2015
  • beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    very nice. beautiful color

    Read More
    Kim G. October 11, 2015
  • Very nice quality!
    Verified Purchase

    Better than expected, nice color and quality, fits well.

    Read More
    caribbeanqueen0207 July 31, 2015
  • Pretty ring-can no longer wear it.
    Verified Purchase

    I gave this ring to myself as a Christmas Gift, and I liked how it looked, but after wearing it only 3 or 4 times (surely no more than 5 times) I suddenly realized that I had lost the center stone-so sad!!! Also, the ring was much smaller than it seemed to be in the illustration.

    Read More
    Barbara A. April 22, 2015
  • Disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    I was so excited when I receive the ring, it was beautiful! I decided to wear it the next day and in couple of hours I notice the stone was missing!

    Read More
    Beautiful April 2, 2015
  • A little disappointing
    Verified Purchase

    I was really expecting a multicolor ring, but it looked just like a Citrine stone

    Read More
    gallaghl May 14, 2014
  • Did not meet expectations
    Verified Purchase

    When I received the ring I was excited to open the package. I was disappointed, the ring did not meet my expectations. I decided to wear the ring to work. At the end of the day I noticed the stone had fallen out.

    Read More
    tobyhoney March 27, 2014
  • Lost the stone the first week....
    Verified Purchase

    Loved the ring when I got it. Lost the stone last night. Super disappointed!!!! The prongs must have not been very tight. I suggest the insurance if you buy this ring.

    Read More
    bubbette78 March 14, 2014
  • It is pretty
    Verified Purchase

    I just received this ring in the mail today and it is a very pretty ring. I have already gotten a lot of compliments on it; however, the color is more of a champagne and you can only see the other colors in the sunlight. I love champagne, so I kept it, but I was hoping for the uniqueness of the colors shown in the picture. It is a very beautiful ring for the price.

    Read More
    legallyburnette March 14, 2014
  • BEAUTIFUL!
    Verified Purchase

    The colors in this ring are absolutely gorgeous! It's well made, and is not too large, nor is it small. I am truly thrilled with it!

    Read More
    chicktracy October 6, 2013
  • I love it!!!
    Verified Purchase

    It is a FUN ring...so different!! Does not look real at all...it is just fun!

    Read More
    gmf727 February 26, 2013
  • Beautiful Ring
    Verified Purchase

    This is similar to the Bermuda Lucky Stone. I was in Bermuda and bought one, but I was in a rush as the ship was getting ready to leave. I wanted to buy another one and sent an email to Bermuda, but they didn't respond. When I saw this ring I was so happy because it is very much like the one I wanted to buy on the Bermuda Lucky Stone website.

    Read More
    impulselady September 14, 2012
  • Not what I expected
    Verified Purchase

    I just got this ring in the mail yesterday. The ring is pretty, but not what I expected. The picture is not a true representation of what this ring really looks like. The colors are not the same, and there is not as much 'bling' as I like. I also wish the setting itself was a little higher, as it appears in the picture. This will not be a ring that I wear very often.

    Read More
    pia12 July 12, 2012
  • Not what I expected
    Verified Purchase

    When I first got this I was a little disappointed. I expected something a little more flashy rather than a cz trying to look like a diamond or genuine gem (something I avoid and find tacky for my own style). I tend to lean towards the flashier side of things and the more original pieces. So, while I have never seen a ring like this and I love that aspect I wish that it were a little bigger. Something that says "Look at me I'm a crazy beautiful ring" not "look at me, am I so expensive?". Know what I mean? It's still pretty. I wear it a few times a week. I've gotten ONE comment on it. Idk... you decide.

    Read More
    brooke84 February 24, 2012
  • Very pretty
    Verified Purchase

    The ring has a rather small stone for larger ladies like me. But it is pretty. I've had it a short time and I've been noticing that the ring is turning my finger black. Not too bad yet but I do wash it off.

    Read More
    kate100405 December 3, 2011
  • pretty but not durable
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is just as gorgeous as its pictured, unfortunately, it tarnished and turned my finger green after about 5 days of wear. I can no longer wear it.

    Read More
    babyflynn November 9, 2011
Sponsored Links