Sale Starts at: $28.34

Save $51.66 (65%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Kate Bissett Men's Goldtone Trinity Cubic Zirconia Ring

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Dissatisfaction with product
    Verified Purchase

    I was very disappointed with the quality of this product. The ring turned color within days of wearing it. I called for refund,and was unable to get a response. To this very day,nobody has called to address my displeasure. I have been a loyal customer for years. I have also referred others to the company. I am very disappointed with the product and the lack of follow up.

    Read More
    Bryant C. June 13, 2017
  • Mens Gold Ring
    Verified Purchase

    I am proud of my ring. Very nice looking and the price was fantastic.

    Read More
    Mickey I. April 3, 2017
  • Kate Bissett trinity cubic zirconia ring
    Verified Purchase

    A beautiful ring, lots of compliments.

    Read More
    Phil D. March 10, 2017
  • Trinity ring
    Verified Purchase

    Gold plating a little bit cheesy

    Read More
    foadyis November 24, 2016
  • Men's Goldtone Trinity Ring
    Verified Purchase

    Save your money. Very disappointed. Gold tone finish has totally worn off. Would not recommend.

    Read More
    treat16 November 21, 2016
  • Gmann
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality nice and I love it. Wearing it as my wedding band. My wife loves it too

    Read More
    Lionell G. September 2, 2016
  • jd
    Verified Purchase

    this is a nice ring for the price

    Read More
    june d. June 4, 2016
  • Joseph
    Verified Purchase

    I've had better CZ brilliance and gold wears off.

    Read More
    J.J.W. May 16, 2016
  • good deal
    Verified Purchase

    its a great looking ring //little big though ///would say its a good buy

    Read More
    Joseph W. January 27, 2016
  • bad choice
    Verified Purchase

    turned colors washing dishes

    Read More
    frederick c. January 16, 2016
  • MR
    Verified Purchase

    I LIKE THE RING VERY MUCH.LOKS GREAT....

    Read More
    eugene b. January 2, 2016
  • Great ring
    Verified Purchase

    This ring looks expensive, yet I feel safe wearing it anywhere because it did not cost an arm and a leg in case it was stolen or lost. The stones have fire, and the gold looks real.

    Read More
    macrazy2 November 10, 2015
  • Far exceeded our expectations!!!
    Verified Purchase

    My fiance and I needed a temporary wedding ring while his was being made. Every time he wore this ring, he received glowing compliments! Not one person realized it was goldtone with a cubic zirconia stone.

    Read More
    Becky W. August 20, 2015
  • nice
    Verified Purchase

    i got this ring for my husband to wear as a wedding band for going out..looks nice

    Read More
    pam s. July 31, 2015
  • Frank R
    Verified Purchase

    Received on time and a great value. It is a solid compliment to my collection of inexpensive but nice jewelry. Many folks have commented on how classy it looks.

    Read More
    Francis R. July 8, 2015
  • LIKE IT
    Verified Purchase

    I like this ring very much. Looks and styling looks very expensive and "real".

    Read More
    William B. March 28, 2015
  • WHO COULD ASK FOR ANYTHING MORE ?!
    Verified Purchase

    A FABULOUS RING! IF YOU ARE LOOKING FOR A HEAVY WIDE WEDDING BAND OR A MASCULINE COCKTAIL DIAMOND RING WITH THE SHINIEST "DIAMONDS" THAT LOOKS LIKE A $3000 RING, GO NO FURTHER! THIS IS IT! THIS KATE BASSETT MEN'S RING IS PERFECT! THANKS! PETER ******** PS I DO NOT KNOW WHY A COUPLE OF BUYERS FELT THE COLOR OF THE GOLD WAS UNREALISTIC. PERHAPS THEY ARE NOT USED TO THE COLOR OF 18K GOLD, WHICH IS THE STANDARD OF EXCELLENCE OUTSIDE THE US.

    Read More
    MIPELA July 16, 2014
  • Ring is Awesome.
    Verified Purchase

    Been recieving nothing but compliments on the ring. Strangers stop me to look at it all the time and take a look. I recommend them to go check out the Overstock site. Great deals and very satisfied. Thank-you Overstock

    Read More
    johnnyaces April 25, 2014
  • looks like a thousand dollar ring
    Verified Purchase

    well worth the price overstock got right back to me when i needed questions answered. the products are excellent and the service is above the norm.

    Read More
    theerodfather April 30, 2013
  • Stunning!
    Verified Purchase

    I can't wait to wear this with my new Steinhausen watch I just received. This ring is magnificent looking and so shiny and real. I love the way it looks on my hand and resembles a ring that would be very very expensive. Good job on this one!

    Read More
    curveball22 February 12, 2013
Sponsored Links