Sale: $13.43

MSRP: $48.00

Save $34.57 (72%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Kate Bissett MattedGoldtone Inscribed Circles Hoop Earrings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • They're ok. The goldtone is super yellow looking.
    Verified Purchase

    The goldtone color seems to be really yellow to me. Maybe I had something else in mind when I selected them. The quality is also mediocre. They feel like typical costume jewelry.

    Read More
    mojoh28 December 14, 2016
  • Good Buy
    Verified Purchase

    I loved these earrings the first time I saw them on your website. They look even better in person. I love wearing them and have gotten quite a few compliments when I do wear them. You can't beat the price either.

    Read More
    DMTEXAS February 19, 2016
  • Huge, cheap, ugly
    Verified Purchase

    The picture does not reflect the actual product. These earrings are huge, fake-looking gold and just not attractive.

    Read More
    meridiantoo February 14, 2012
  • Really pretty earrings
    Verified Purchase

    Gold-colored, gorgeous, fun. Great for the holidays or for the lady who loves gold.

    Read More
    greensneaks December 31, 2011
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    I bought them thinking they would be a bit bigger, but actually they worked out well. The matt finish subdues them a bit is the only reason they didn't get a "5", not flashy,but very nice and attractive. I love the jewelry at Overstock!

    Read More
    aliveatsixtyplus March 18, 2011
  • great earrings
    Verified Purchase

    These earring definately looked more expensive than what I paid. Not quite used to wearing anything but studs, so they were a bit heavy for me at first. I have worn them several times since and have gotten used to the weight. overally, excellent buy

    Read More
    ev001 November 9, 2008
  • Princess Q
    Verified Purchase

    Nice earrings. A brighter gold than I expected and a tiny bit heavier than I thought they would be. The three hoops do not stay positioned in the same plane; they twist as you move. Not necessarily a negative, just that I had assumed all three would always face the same direction.

    Read More
    Anonymous July 24, 2008
  • Good quality
    Verified Purchase

    More substantial than I expected -- look like they cost a lot more.

    Read More
    kimra June 20, 2008
Sponsored Links