Sale: $37.79

Was: $43.49

Save $5.70 (13%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Kate Bissett Goldtone Thick Woven Bracelet

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • goldtone bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful. It is comfortable to wear and looks espensive.

    Read More
    clcm2 October 17, 2016
  • Cheap Lookinf
    Verified Purchase

    Returned after buying one for sister and nieces. Color was off and looked artificial

    Read More
    ladybug March 7, 2016
  • Very cheap looking
    Verified Purchase

    I was so excited to get this bracelet until I opened it up. The minute I took it out of the nice velvet pouch I was taken back. Not only is the quality very cheap looking but the fit is horrible. It is big to begin with and it is so stiff that it does not fit properly on the wrist. The picture on the website is so misleading. Ot makes the bracelet look more dimensional than it actually is. Needless to say it went right back in the box and I am retuning it!!

    Read More
    jgjhhi December 9, 2014
  • Awesome bracelet!
    Verified Purchase

    I wasn't sure what to expect with this bracelet. It is costume jewelry. However when I received it, I found the quality to be superior to most costume jewelry, Especially for the price. It is thick and looks great casually or for dressier occasion.

    Read More
    salut February 3, 2014
  • Beautiful Bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    This is a lovely goldtone bracelet that I will wear with casual and dressy outfits.

    Read More
    twin0520 April 24, 2012
  • beautiful bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this bracelet for my daughter for Christmas. She loved it and has had many compliments on it. I purchased most of my Christmas presents at O.CO and was happy with all of the products.

    Read More
    papabear12 January 7, 2012
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    This piece is worth the buy. BUY IT! You'll love it!

    Read More
    austintascious November 8, 2011
  • Very Nice Bracelet - looks like 18 K
    Verified Purchase

    The yellow looks more like 18K than 14K or 10K. So if you don't normally wear 18K, you may not think this looks just like gold. It is very pretty and quite believable. If you wore this with a nice outfit and other jewelry, it would fit right in. I am looking forward to wearing mine a lot. If you need a bracelet and don't want to pay today's prices for gold, this is a great way to class up an outfit. Really pretty.

    Read More
    HappyInUpstate September 8, 2011
  • Fabulous!
    Verified Purchase

    Love this bracelet. Absolutely gorgeous and perfect match to my 14kt gold. I hope it continues to wear well. Very lightweight, flexible, and comfy to wear. Looks expensive. I have small to medium hands and a 6 inch wrist. I had no problem pulling over my hand, but someone with big hands may have a problem. The bracelet measures approximately 7.5 inches long. Bracelet sizes are usually listed as length by inches. The description gives a diameter in mm, so the size can be confusing.

    Read More
    sugahfoot August 11, 2011
  • Product was lovely!
    Verified Purchase

    I loved the bracelet. It was light weight and lovely. Unfortunately, I have large hands and had to struggle to get it over my hands. To much trouble to pull and tugg over my hands and stratching them in the process. Had to return, if you have small to medium hands, you'll love it!

    Read More
    booty2 July 1, 2011
  • Good piece of jewelry
    Verified Purchase

    This is great quality piece of jewelry, which I am happy to have received. If anything it may be a bit too yellow, but it certainly doesn't stop me from wearing it.

    Read More
    erica78 April 19, 2011
  • Looks like a 14k bracelet.
    Verified Purchase

    This bracelet is awesome. It looks like real gold bracelet. I love it.

    Read More
    eliteladybug April 8, 2011
  • Believable gold!
    Verified Purchase

    Really nice, very elegant gold bracelet. I was worried that it was going to look like fake gold, but the delicate weave to the bracelet lends itself to "elegance" so well that it looks like a 14K gold bracelet that I own. Love love love it!

    Read More
    havagirlie March 18, 2011
  • tiny
    Verified Purchase

    The braclet is really pretty and thick but it is VERY tiny. You must have small hand to get the braclet over it.

    Read More
    threeboysw November 26, 2010
  • Even prettier in person
    Verified Purchase

    I love this bracelet! Bangles are often too large for me, but this is just perfect and looks even nicer in person than it does online.

    Read More
    bthibault September 3, 2010
  • Lovely Bracelet, just too big

    This is a great looking piece of jewelry, but I had to send it back because of my small hands and wrist, it would slide right off without much effort. -but I would definitely reccommend to someone who can wear most bangle type bracelets. There is no stretch to it, nor can it be squeezed to make it any smaller.

    Read More
    hvanness331 March 31, 2010
  • really pretty
    Verified Purchase

    at last a bangle that fits my wrist which is small... Most just slide down my hand. It is also very pretty.

    Read More
    goodnightirene March 10, 2010
  • Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    This arrived very timely as always from Overstock. The bracelet looks very nice. If you have a larger hand, it may be difficult to get on. Looks just as nice as I hoped it would. Different.

    Read More
    gaasbeck January 28, 2010
  • Nice Bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    Nice bracelet. My only complaint is I have a very small wrist and it's slightly too big.

    Read More
    deedeedinah January 6, 2010
  • Gold woven bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    I love this bracelet and wear it quite a bit. it seems pretty substantial, and hasn't shown any wearing away of the gold, so I think I will get good use from it. It is bold and makes a good statement. if you love gold, you'll like this.

    Read More
    whatonearth December 31, 2009
Sponsored Links