Read All Reviews for Kate Bissett Goldtone Smokey Brown Cubic Zirconia Cocktail Ring

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • lia
    Verified Purchase

    large and nice color but the band turned colors

    Read More
    lisa m. September 5, 2015
  • Not quite what I wanted.
    Verified Purchase

    The stone was a bit darker than expected. Also, don't remember if I ordered the wrong size or it runs big!

    Read More
    kelleyws August 24, 2011
  • Not that satisfied
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this ring along with the chocolate CZ ring..basically they are the same..no difference in color...the golden border is too bright ....

    Read More
    okidok January 26, 2009
  • brown cocktail ring
    Verified Purchase

    larger than I ususally buy but one of my favorites. nice cocktail ring and love the dark brown color

    Read More
    jbjlover April 16, 2008
  • Big Cocktail Ring
    Verified Purchase

    This is a Big Cocktail Ring. They are all the rage right now so for the price, it's fun. Both he four gold prongs & the size make it look cheap. This one wear when I go out at night. I recommend it if you want to sport a trend.

    Read More
    March 28, 2008
  • PRETTY STONE!
    Verified Purchase

    Pretty CZ stone. Setting & prongs very fake and gaudy looking.

    Read More
    corsetti March 19, 2008
  • Cute
    Verified Purchase

    This ring isn't bad for the price. It definitely stands out because of the size, but isn't gaudy. I've worn it a few times and received compliments.

    Read More
    spider10 February 28, 2008
  • do it!
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is totally worth the price!! I originally had my eye on a blue/silver one when I noticed this one. People always ask me if it's a topaz and you know I just smile and say yes! One of my friends said the goldtone band is a little too shiny but I don't mind it. A great value!

    Read More
    jfsandiego February 2, 2008
  • Fun Ring
    Verified Purchase

    I love the color of the CZ. The "gold" setting has an obvious costume-y look to it. However, I really do like this ring quite a bit, it was a great price, and it is versatile for casual or dressier looks. And you can't beat Overstock's fast and inexpensive shipping!

    Read More
    augrad December 29, 2007
  • good buy
    Verified Purchase

    good buy for the money smaller than i spected very fast delivery

    Read More
    Anonymous December 28, 2007
  • Sparkle
    Verified Purchase

    Love the ring, it makes a great addition to my work jewelry and enjoy wearing it.

    Read More
    yoblonddee December 12, 2007
  • very impressed
    Verified Purchase

    the ring was very beautiful and better than i had expected so nie suprise thank you again

    Read More
    yukijade December 8, 2007
  • Fantastic I love it
    Verified Purchase

    for the price my expectations were not at all high but wow this ring looks like it cost thousands not less than 30 bucks. and i thought it was just me, until woman after woman after woman asked to see my ring and ooohed and ahhhhed over it, all commenting that it must have cost a fortune. it looks FANTASTIC with shorter manicured nails in either an opaque creamy light color or really dark nails that are short and squared. I actually wore it with a dark blue polish and that day i must have had six girls ask about my ring and the color on my nails. so yes. LOVE IT. I want to get another in a diff color.

    Read More
    serengeti18 October 7, 2007
  • nice
    Verified Purchase

    the stone is big! but it is nice. i do like it a lot.

    Read More
    pepelapew August 25, 2007
Sponsored Links