Today: $18.99

Was: $24.99

Save $6.00 (24%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Kate Bissett Goldtone Red CZ Solitaire Ring

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Fire & Ice!
    Verified Purchase

    BEAUTIFUL! The red in this stone is blazing with fire and it sparkles like crazy! Great ring for the price!

    Read More
    2bizee December 16, 2013
  • very pretty
    Verified Purchase

    Too large and too orange but I will find a way to make it work. This ring is really very pretty with lots of fire. Order a size smaller. The quality is excellent.

    Read More
    chefvo3 October 25, 2012
  • Nice ring
    Verified Purchase

    This is ring is very nice. Nice color and just the right size stone. Not too big. I like it.

    Read More
    flygirl747 July 12, 2012
  • Just Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this to wear with a dress and it was perfect.

    Read More
    stg729 January 9, 2012
  • MUCH better than I ever expected.........
    Verified Purchase

    Needless to say, I am thrilled with this purchase........hoped it was like pictures but turned out to be FABULOUS !!!

    Read More
    betty1231 November 14, 2011
  • Nice ring but size runs small
    Verified Purchase

    The ring is very nice, but you can't depend on sizing.

    Read More
    mp99 November 1, 2011
  • Red Ring
    Verified Purchase

    Looked much better on the site than in person. Should have gotten a half size bigger but it will work for what I need it for. Great price too!

    Read More
    joys4 October 13, 2011
  • Red CZ solitaire ring
    Verified Purchase

    The color of the stone is wonderful, rich and impressive looking.

    Read More
    memah2001 August 23, 2011
  • Great ring for the price.
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful ring. I am vey happy with this purchase. It looks much more expensive than it is. You will not be disappointed. It looks lovely on the hand and very believable.

    Read More
    countryclubblonde June 8, 2011
  • Very pretty
    Verified Purchase

    Nice ring. Excellent for the price. The stone is very beautiful.

    Read More
    marissa1969 May 17, 2010
  • red cz ring
    Verified Purchase

    First time shopper. I am very pleased with this ring. The stone color is a beautiful sparkling red. The size is a good fit. Arrived in good condiction and very fast delivery. This is one of two rings I ordered. They arrived separately a day apart. I am looking forward to future shopping with Overstock.com. Good products at great prices.

    Read More
    milrosefil May 1, 2010
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Deep red stone, securely set. I get lots of compliments on this everytime I wear it. What a good deal!

    Read More
    iamsage April 14, 2010
  • Goldtone Red CZ Solitaire
    Verified Purchase

    Great ring for occasional wear. Good color, style and excellent price. I looked for an inexpensive red stone for quite some time. I love this one.

    Read More
    visitor007 April 5, 2010
  • Nice bling
    Verified Purchase

    The only thing I do not care for is the openings on each side of the stone are solid, unlike the top and bottom which are cut out. It would look more believable and would reflect additional light to the stone if the setting were open on all sides. Still I get compliments on it, nice color stone - hope it does not tarnish. :O)

    Read More
    hopperj March 25, 2010
  • EXCELLENT
    Verified Purchase

    I AM SO GLAD I BOUGHT THIS RING. COLOR IS PERFECT. IF YOU ARE LOOKING FOR A RING THIS COLOR YOU WILL LOVE THIS ONE. LOOKS LIKE IT COST MORE THAT THE MONEY IT COST. THANK YOU OVERSTOCK.

    Read More
    maws11 March 18, 2010
  • cute ring
    Verified Purchase

    This is a really cute ring. The gem is a really deep red. It looks beautiful when the light hits it. Overall, a great ring for the price.

    Read More
    jmb25 February 23, 2010
  • Ring
    Verified Purchase

    Item was bigger than I had thought. I ordered the wrong size so item does not fit.

    Read More
    pearl406 October 22, 2009
  • Garnet! or IS it?
    Verified Purchase

    I wear this at work a lot (I'm a blackjack dealer). It gets noticed all the time, and at least one person during the night will say, "Is that a real garnet?!" It's an impressive size for a "real" stone, so they're surprised. I don't tell them it's not a gem. To me it is! Sharply cut, and gorgeous deep red.

    Read More
    julie414 August 11, 2009
  • red ring
    Verified Purchase

    I was very pleased with this purchase. The band is very pretty and the gem a nice large size but not too big for a small finger. A fun color to have.

    Read More
    jmjewels July 22, 2009
  • great ring
    Verified Purchase

    I thought the color was going to be a deeper red (it has a slight orange hue). Still a very pretty color and nice ring for the price. I can't wait to wear it.

    Read More
    proudocmama June 18, 2009
Sponsored Links