Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale $14.57

MSRP: $48.00

Save $33.43 (70%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Kate Bissett Goldtone Oval-cut Cubic Zirconia Ring

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • ring
    Verified Purchase

    An extremely nice little ring, but with extended wear the silver colored overlay wears off.

    Read More
    Kathryn C L. May 30, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect size for me. Realistic size ring. Have size 8. Ordered size 7 too.

    Read More
    spiritw April 19, 2016
  • Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    Pretty, but still, you can tell it is very economical.

    Read More
    cousinpatty February 18, 2016
  • amysue319
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this item to be worn as a wedding ring when I don't want to wear my real diamonds. I work with dirt and plants and don't want to get my good rings dirty. This ring is a good back-up ring.

    Read More
    amysue319 August 29, 2014
  • Not as pretty as I'd hoped
    Verified Purchase

    It is a pretty ring, but it is obviously CZ and fake gold. For the price, I don't think it is worth it. The sparkle was disappointing, but the fit and design was great.

    Read More
    jennyslens July 11, 2014
  • Oval cut CZ Ring
    Verified Purchase

    It must be great as my granddaughter took it. That could say only, "It is great".

    Read More
    chereester December 31, 2012
  • Very Very Pleased
    Verified Purchase

    If you want to buy a ring at a very cheap price, but have it displayed on your finger like it cost a lot, this is the ring. It is absolutely beautiful !! My friend and I were having lunch, and she saw the ring and thought that my husband had bought me a new engagement ring, she was shocked when I told her that the diamonds were not real. She couldn't stop looking at it and eventually had to try the ring on. I love the way this ring shines and glitters, it's awesome.

    Read More
    tmock64 August 2, 2011
  • Beautiful Ring!
    Verified Purchase

    I really love this ring. It looks so real. I got so many complements on it. I like to change up rings with my wedding bands for a little interest. I really like wearing these bette than my real diamonds. I lost my diamond out of my original engagement ring. I felt sick about it but now I don't worry about losing the diamonds. It is very comfortable to wear and looks like the real thing. It is just the right size for my small fingers.LOVE IT!!!!

    Read More
    sherrilljolley July 21, 2011
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    Great Birthday Gift for my Mom. She was very happy to except this gift from her grandkids.

    Read More
    daeflowers June 29, 2011
  • Pretty Cubic Zirconia ring
    Verified Purchase

    I like this ring , however, the large stone in the center does not sparkle like the two smaller side stones. I think it makes the ring look too fake.

    Read More
    suzq1951 May 10, 2011
  • Its a nice product and an ideal gift purchase
    Verified Purchase

    Its a nice product and the perfect to be gifted to someone who is near and dear. It was liked by everyone who saw that. Also the value for money is good.

    Read More
    saurit April 26, 2011
  • Pretty Ring
    Verified Purchase

    It's a very nice ring and it fits my size 5 finger nicely, not too big, It pairs well with my "real" wedding band and you can't tell the difference with the goldtone. Once again, thank you Overstock, you allow me to find some nice rings which I could not normally afford.

    Read More
    njjames92 February 13, 2011
  • Good value
    Verified Purchase

    This ring was very very low price so when I got it I was very pleased it looks real I won't be wearing it every day so it should last along time.

    Read More
    gailengand January 13, 2011
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    This ring looks so real and even my friends think it real. A good ring for a great price! Everyone thinks its a couple hundred or thousand dollar engagement ring! My boyfriend gave it to me as a promise ring and definitely a great buy I highly recommend it!

    Read More
    aguilavx September 4, 2010
  • Oval cut Cubic Zirconia Ring
    Verified Purchase

    I was pleasantly surprised when this ring arrived. The stones were clear and the ring looks like its expensive "diamond" counter-part. I would definitely recommend this product to friends and family.

    Read More
    amesh June 29, 2010
  • Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    The stones are a nice size, not too big, and look genuine. The gold is not that yellow looking stuff that looks like costume jewelry. It is a nice soft gold that looks just like my 14K rings. I don't know why all gold over silver cannot come out looking like this.

    Read More
    petiflor May 25, 2010
  • Nice for price
    Verified Purchase

    I often forget to put my wedding ring on before I leave for work, and wanted an inexpensive ring that looked nice--something I could keep in my purse to wear if I forgot my "real" ring. This one looks great for the price, especially the metal. I could tell at a glance that the stones aren't real, but many other people said they could not, and thought I'd gotten a new engagement setting for Valentine's day. Can't beat the price!

    Read More
    teresarockdoc February 20, 2010
  • disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    thought it would be alot bigger :( looks like a little child's/girls ring. not at all what i expected. stones have dulled completely right away..since very first wearing. but love to shop OS :):)

    Read More
    shoppingisoverstock February 13, 2010
  • very pritty ..but
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very believable ring. I loved at at first sight. but as I wore it , It looked like the center stone was dull on one side. I think the way the stone is set in a east -west style the light doese'nt hit it and It just doesn't sparkle like it should.

    Read More
    freedumbunny January 7, 2010
  • WOW
    Verified Purchase

    I just received this ring today and wow, it is more beautiful in person and super comfortable to wear. I have a real diamond ring but the setting is so high it scratches and digs into me all the time so thought this would be much better and I was right on the money about it:) Truly this ring is a thing of beauty, you cannot tell it is a fake and I've received many compliments already, a terrific price for a terrific ring!!

    Read More
    kdwandjes December 5, 2009
Sponsored Links