Today: $20.29
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Kate Bissett Goldtone Oval Champgne Cubic Zirconia Ring

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • CZ Ring
    Verified Purchase

    I did keep it and did not send back because it was my decision to order this inexpensive cz ring for under $*** . The side stones are too big for the ring in my opinion. Oh well, it would have been an unbelievable purchase if it looked more real.

    Read More
    cindy1920 August 8, 2016
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    Center stone is a deep gold color, sparkles nicely. Much prettier than the picture.

    Read More
    loratw619 June 3, 2016
  • Good purchase
    Verified Purchase

    Really thought the stones were bigger than they are. Still a beautiful ring.

    Read More
    missymom2012 August 10, 2014
  • Nice ring.
    Verified Purchase

    The ring is a nice ring and would make a good gift. I wear it often with certain colors. I'm really enjoying it.

    Read More
    lindacollier2008 December 18, 2012
  • Beautiful ring and great quality
    Verified Purchase

    It fit perfectly and had accurate sizing. Such a pretty color. Very shiny.

    Read More
    blonda12 January 10, 2012
  • What a beauty!
    Verified Purchase

    great sparkle,beautiful color of major stone,looks more expensive than it costs,I love showing off my ring.I tell everyone where I purchased this ring

    Read More
    bagel24 January 10, 2012
  • Lovely Ring
    Verified Purchase

    A very nice ring and great for small fingers, runs true to size and overall just very pretty. I love the color of the stone - pale orange and the gold band was substanial too. I really like Overtocks items and the return policy too ... thank you

    Read More
    njjames92 December 3, 2010
  • bronzefire
    Verified Purchase

    I just recieved this ring today and for the money it is better than I expected. I am excited to recieve the other items that I ordered and hope they pleasantly surprise me the way this ring did.

    Read More
    bronzefire March 3, 2010
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this ring a while back and wore it today to work. People love it! Looks real and is lightweight but no skimping on the quality.

    Read More
    janetkaymit November 13, 2008
  • Unique!
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is different -it's not orange or pink, but more of a peach. I wear it everyday.

    Read More
    booo1 June 21, 2008
Sponsored Links