Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Kate Bissett Goldtone Olivine CZ 3-stone Bridal-inspired Ring

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful Ring
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful ring, nice size stone, great color

    Read More
    opal1031 December 3, 2013
  • beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I would recommend this as a lovely "real " looking piece of jewelry!

    Read More
    stephd2004 March 20, 2013
  • GREEN WITH ENVY
    Verified Purchase

    Everyone will be GREEN WITH ENVY when they see you wearing this ring! The stones are amazing in color and clarity, even better than pictured, absolutely beautiful! I bought this ring as well as the Kate Bissett Goldtone Olivine band to wear as my wedding set after losing my wedding ring. I love them! I get so many comments on them, don't hesitate, you can't go wrong with this green beauty!

    Read More
    celticgirll March 1, 2013
  • beautiful ring
    Verified Purchase

    I am so pleased with this ring. All the stones sparkle, and the band is very attractive. The green stone also has a beautiful clarity. I would highly recommend this ring!

    Read More
    vclteacher October 4, 2011
  • Nice Ring
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice ring, stones have a nice sparkle. Nice ring for the price.

    Read More
    codyandlucy September 15, 2011
  • Looks can be deceiving but not with this ring.
    Verified Purchase

    Nice looking ring which looks and feels like the real thing. Comfortable to wear and the stones looks great.

    Read More
    foursugarcookie July 20, 2011
  • The Olivine piece is beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased it for my niece or granddaughter and they love it.

    Read More
    edwindetampa July 18, 2011
  • cz 3 stone
    Verified Purchase

    I bought three rings. One is somewhat like this one. I like them both. I bought another that was not as nice as these two. I was not allowed to send it back. So I was happy with the two but disappointed in not being able to send the other back.

    Read More
    expedalous March 23, 2011
  • Not Very Green But...
    Verified Purchase

    It's not very green, but it has quite a shine. The gold doesn't look cheap nor do the stones. The little accent stones add a classy touch to this. Very lovely!

    Read More
    aimiji September 17, 2010
  • lovely ring
    Verified Purchase

    I was unsure by the pictures if I should order this ring. When it arrived I was very pleased. The green color is perfect and I have been wearing it with my wedding band. I would recommend this item. I gave it 5 stars because it deserves them.

    Read More
    janetcllns September 12, 2009
Sponsored Links