Sale: $37.34

Save $4.15 (10%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Kate Bissett Goldtone Honeycomb Olive CZ Cocktail Ring

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Cocktail Righ
    Verified Purchase

    Like ring - it was a little larger on my hand, but it is very pretty and my friends like it.

    Read More
    tpagirl December 25, 2015
  • big, bold
    Verified Purchase

    this dome ring is gorgeous

    Read More
    dgfreak July 26, 2015
  • fair
    Verified Purchase

    The ring is ok, i didn't have big expectations. It does the trick.

    Read More
    bella202 December 11, 2011
  • Excellent Decision
    Verified Purchase

    I HAVE GOTTEN MANY COMPLIMENTS ON IT, i LOVE THE COLOR!! IT IS A GREAT FASHION,COCKTAIL RING OR JUST WEAR WHEN YOU WANT JUST A BIT OF FLASH FOR THE DAY. ITS BIG WITHOUT BEING GAUDY.

    Read More
    prysylla October 6, 2011
  • Goldtone Honeycomb Olive CZ Cocktail Ring
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely beautiful ! I would recommend this to anyone who loves rings...

    Read More
    lllcrimi August 3, 2011
  • Excellent ring
    Verified Purchase

    I would like to have a new ring, same ring but they do not have my size now 10 . I would just like to know WHY!!

    Read More
    lefter July 12, 2011
  • Goldtone Honeycomb Olive CZ Cocktail Ring
    Verified Purchase

    If you’re looking for beauty in craftsmanship, this ring is for you. The unique web creates the creator of his ring. Every one gives me complements when I wear this ring. I love it so much I ordered it in black.

    Read More
    spavlik November 22, 2010
  • Green Jealousy!!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this ring a while back, when it had not had any reviews yet. I got it a long time after because I live in Australia. Since I've worn it , I've had SO many people come to me and compliment it. Half of them would not believe it was not real. I am about to buy for the second time. Is just an absolute stunner and I just hope they don't stop producing them. BTW the first ring I bought still looks new and I've had it for almost a year and use it frequently

    Read More
    alethia2577 November 11, 2010
  • Bigtime Bling
    Verified Purchase

    Very stunning ring but found the width and thickness of band made it a bit snug. Wish their had been a half size. For sure it's a attention getter!

    Read More
    blingaddict2 October 8, 2010
  • Beautiful Ring
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutely LOVE LOVE LOVE this ring. It is truly beautiful I am so pleased with it. I looked at it for quite a while before buying it. I finally just gave in and did. Boy am I glad. Thank you for making it available.

    Read More
    robbinredbreast1 September 21, 2010
  • Nice casual ring
    Verified Purchase

    I got this ring because I like the larger rings that are stylish right now. This ring is OK and I'll wear it with casual things. It doesn't look cheap, but it doesn't look like a ring of great quality. For the price, I think it is cute. I'm not sure if I would have seen it in a store that I would have purchased it. Overall nice, but not as dressy as I was expecting.

    Read More
    denver1karen June 22, 2010
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    It is larger then I expected, however it is beautiful. The green coloring is like pictured and the ring is true to size.

    Read More
    ambe March 20, 2010
  • Sparkles
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is larger than expected but I still love it! The stones sparkle :-)

    Read More
    740elsie33 February 13, 2010
  • Ring
    Verified Purchase

    I love this ring. I was hesitant to buy it, as it looked really big in the photograph. Now that I have it I can say I am happy I purchased it. this ring makes a statement. I have had numerous compliments on it.

    Read More
    crazaboutms January 5, 2010
  • Great buy
    Verified Purchase

    Very satisfied with this ring, I bought it as a gift and the person loved it. Looks great and is well made.

    Read More
    johnnieedee January 5, 2010
  • Olive honeycomb ring
    Verified Purchase

    Wanted this one as soon as I saw it on the screen. Big, showy cocktail ring. Will love wearing this as a middle finger ring.

    Read More
    sandysstuff December 26, 2009
  • Cute!
    Verified Purchase

    This ring looks great. The green is definitely alot lighter than I thought it was. But overall its a great looking ring and a good size.

    Read More
    koolkatz12 December 6, 2009
  • Unbelievable

    This ring is amazing! Very well made. I and my husband bougth this ring for my grandma. She absolutely happy with this ring. Sparkle, massive, unusual! Thanks, Overstock!

    Read More
    mariamirabella November 11, 2009
  • What a RING!!
    Verified Purchase

    I have had more compliments on this ring than on any other I have purchased. Even the lady at the diamond counter grabbed my hand and said how unique it was. It's a big ring that catches peoples attention and looks expensive. It's glitzy but not gawdy....latch onto this one!!!!

    Read More
    litebreezee October 29, 2009
  • Gorgeous!
    Verified Purchase

    I love big bold rings and this one truly fit those requirements. Actually it was more than what I expected. I will definitely come back to shop more often, even if it's just to look. I know that there will be a good selection to choose from that are at very reasonable prices. Enjoy shopping!

    Read More
    Anonymous July 27, 2009
Sponsored Links