Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Kate Bissett Goldtone Heart Shaped CZ Eternity Ring

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • nice but faddes
    Verified Purchase

    the ring is super cute and comfortable to wear but it discolors easily and already lost many stones. not very good quality, too bad.

    Read More
    calispers March 9, 2014
  • Pretty Ring
    Verified Purchase

    This ring was a happy purchase. It is as nice looking as the picture, fit perfectly, and appears to be made very well. I'm so pleased.

    Read More
    mcanon March 28, 2013
  • Great ring
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this ring and have gotten nothing but complitments about it. My co worker loved it so much she bought one too.

    Read More
    moviefreak0729 May 15, 2012
  • Just what I was looking for
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for an inexpensive ring to wear in place of my wedding band while traveling overseas. This is exactly what I was looking for. It has just the right amount of sparkle without being too flashy. Fits perfectly. Would buy again.

    Read More
    chamderama March 31, 2012
  • Nice Ring.
    Verified Purchase

    I got this ring as a gift and I'm sure the person I'm giving it to will love it. I thought it was really a cute ring. I wouldn't mind having it myself. Good product.

    Read More
    miyoshi65 August 11, 2011
  • Great Goltone Heart Shaped CZ Eternity Ring
    Verified Purchase

    Really nice eternity ring...love the hearts!! Accents any diamond ring beautifully!

    Read More
    linda555 June 23, 2011
  • Cute ring
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this ring a while ago. It came on time, and was very nice. I loved the gold color and CB stones. Very sparkly. Great ring for it's price.

    Read More
    poofyandcheesy February 16, 2011
  • LOVE IT!!!!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    When I seen this ring I just had to have it. I love gold and hearts. It fits very well. LOVE IT!!!!

    Read More
    footballmom72 February 4, 2011
  • Love It
    Verified Purchase

    This ring has such a great shine to it. It looks even better than the picture shows. I would defintely tell people to buy this ring. I am really happy with it.

    Read More
    buyerfromusa November 11, 2010
  • Pretty and delicate
    Verified Purchase

    Let's start off with it is true to size and I wear a 5, so it is hard to find rings for my ring finger. It is a very pretty and delicate piece. I wouldn't hesitate to buy it and it is really a pretty ring.

    Read More
    njjames92 September 9, 2010
  • i have 3!!!!!!!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    i brought this ring becuz i love hearts and gold and when i saw this one i just had to have it and when i got it i brought 2 more.!!! and i cant wait until i get them so i can bling out in them.

    Read More
    KittyTC23 April 17, 2010
  • Nice item
    Verified Purchase

    The ring is very pretty, I have received a lot of compliments. Thank you

    Read More
    boopster62 March 1, 2010
  • Heart Shaped Ring
    Verified Purchase

    It is very pretty and I feel good wearing it. You have very nice jewlery

    Read More
    noelmybell1 February 19, 2010
  • Awesome!
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is gorgeous! The stones are really bright against the gold. It's a very girlie ring as well, very feminine! Love it!

    Read More
    writingandrea February 19, 2010
  • nice ring
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this ring for myself for everyday wear and am pleased. It is very cute and worth the price. Hope it holds up over time and wear.

    Read More
    betharoo111 February 10, 2010
  • DARLING RING
    Verified Purchase

    JUST IN TIME FOR VALENTINES DAY - I LOVE THIS CUTE LITTLE HEART RING - GOES GREAT WITH A BRACELET I HAVE. RECOMMEND !!!

    Read More
    sassy2010 January 27, 2010
Sponsored Links