Sale $16.63

MSRP: $60.00

Save $43.37 (72%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Kate Bissett Goldtone Emerald Cubic Zirconia Stud Earrings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    looks so real have had lots of compliments

    Read More
    Vicki O. September 22, 2015
  • Nice Earrings...
    Verified Purchase

    This are very beautiful. I don't get much of a chance to wear them.. but.. they're beautiful

    Read More
    robinpur June 9, 2015
  • Pretty!
    Verified Purchase

    These are quite pretty and comfortable. They match nicely with an emerald crystal bib necklace that I have, making an attractive faux set that looks much more expensive than the cost.

    Read More
    lowrainpa March 14, 2015
  • Look Expensive
    Verified Purchase

    I am satisfied with the size, quality and value for these earrings. The overall look of the earrings is great.

    Read More
    ria73 June 20, 2013
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    I LOVE these earrings!!!! They look like the real thing! I would def recommend these w/out hesitation.

    Read More
    thebeaner March 31, 2013
  • Pretty but color has hint of blue.
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this as a gift but knew that they would not pass as real emeralds for the gift limit price of our exchange. I liked them enough at the price I paid to keep them for myself and feel I lucked out. I feel that from a distance & partially hidden by hair, they will appear beautiful & only I will know how reasonable they were.

    Read More
    mumm2 January 2, 2013
  • Coldtone Emerald earrings
    Verified Purchase

    I have not worn these as of yet but they do look beautiful for the price.

    Read More
    ljwm1989 September 20, 2012
  • Classic understated clear green earrings
    Verified Purchase

    If you are looking for a nice green stud earring, as I was, this is an excellent choice. The focal green cz is a bright and clear oval/marquise shape, surrounded by very clear white cz's. The studs are a good size-larger than some of the really small ones you often see, but enough to be sparkly and visible. Unless you are viewing them from an inch or two, they look like genuine gemstones...the size is what helps in this aspect because the earrings are not screaming or demanding "hey, look at ME!" - they are more understated-yet clearly noticeable (n a good way). The goldtone setting gives the earrings a warmth that a white setting just doesn't have. I think they are an excellent value for what they are. I don't usually wear studs but was looking for a small "emerald" earring with a gold tone setting to pair with another set of earrings, as I have multiple piercings. I would recommend these to anyone who likes a stud-type earring. This earring is appropriate for everyday wear or for dressy occasions.

    Read More
    floridachic August 11, 2012
  • Look very real
    Verified Purchase

    I read other reviews on how close to real these look like- and I have to agree. I ordered and returned maybe 5 different pairs of emerald earrings ranging in price between $$$ to try to match to my necklace with real Columbian emeralds in 18K gold, as none were even close to that beautiful green color of expensive emeralds. I was in shock to find that these earrings match it perfectly- not to mention CZ really look like diamonds and with a nice outfit and next to my necklace they look like a real thing that you paid good money for. I am just hoping that the quality of them will match up the look and they are not going to fall apart after the first wear- would like them to last till I can save up enough money to buy the real ones:)

    Read More
    shopwithoutleavinghome July 5, 2012
  • nice
    Verified Purchase

    Gave as a gift and they really liked wearing them, I thought they were smaller than the picture.

    Read More
    royceaa2 June 20, 2012
  • grang
    Verified Purchase

    I will wear these. They are beautifully made and are sparkling.

    Read More
    grang May 29, 2012
  • very nice
    Verified Purchase

    these are the most beautiful earring that I have ever wore. I have had the earring for a long time and they still sparkle like new.

    Read More
    01barbara March 17, 2012
  • Emerald earrings
    Verified Purchase

    These are so lovely and such a complement to any outfit,

    Read More
    momgram February 28, 2012
  • Great Imposter!
    Verified Purchase

    Very impressive and more than worth the money spent. It looks like a lab created emerald with diamond accent. small in size and very believeable. Dainty and not over the top.

    Read More
    martha05 January 3, 2012
  • Fabulous
    Verified Purchase

    I just recieved these earrings today. I own the real deal. I bought these so I wouldn't have to go to the valult every time I wanted to wear them. They are as beautiful as the real. I couldn't believe it!

    Read More
    countryclubblonde May 3, 2011
  • Great Buy
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings are very genuine in appearance and the sparkle is great! Perfect for Christmas wear as well as for work or other occasions. Once again, I was pleased by my Overstock buy.

    Read More
    lynda51 December 30, 2010
  • Amazing price and value
    Verified Purchase

    I gave these earrings as a mothers day gift to a family member who would not be spending it with her daughter. She absolutely loved them, I would definitely order these again, the shipping was very fast as well. It came literally in a matter of days. I was worried they wouldn't arrive in time since I ordered them a few days before mothers day but so glad they did they made my relatives day. Thanks so much overstock.

    Read More
    dc83 May 9, 2010
  • Above expectations
    Verified Purchase

    When I read the reviews prior to ordering, someone had said they looked cheap. Well let me tell you, these are beautiful! And no, they don't look like they came from a drug store! They are gorgeous and if you are considering them, by all means do it!

    Read More
    969696 April 29, 2010
  • beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    these earrings are just beautiful ,they exceeded my expectations ,everyone comments on them how beautiful they are and the service was great

    Read More
    meemawcheryle December 25, 2009
  • Disappointing
    Verified Purchase

    I shop on overstock often, and this was my first disappointing purchase. The gold on them and the "emerald" look incredibly fake. Don't waste your time.

    Read More
    jess1919 May 1, 2009