Sale: $18.26

MSRP: $40.00

Save $21.74 (54%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Kate Bissett Cubic Zirconia Flower Bouquet Earrings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Greatly appreciated!
    Verified Purchase

    Woman loved them as they are unique

    Read More
    Thomas M. February 24, 2016
  • Flower Bouquet Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very delicate looking earring and being tri-colored they will go with anything!

    Read More
    lindasg6 October 24, 2015
  • Tiny
    Verified Purchase

    Tiny, dull, and regret buying. Doubt I will ever wear them.

    Read More
    tiffy8 February 22, 2012
  • Beautiful Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings look great on, especially if you have more than one pierced hole in your ear.

    Read More
    shoppinggalore November 30, 2011
  • Tri tone beauties
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased these earrings to match the silvertone flower bouquet necklace. What a beautiful ensemble. I have received so many compliments on these pieces and this is one of my best purchases from Overstock. Dainty and elegant best describe these earrings.

    Read More
    erzel7288 August 28, 2011
  • BEAUTIFUL EARRINGS
    Verified Purchase

    I received these earrings and also the pendant. They look like real 14kt gold and silver. These are so very pretty. Just the other day someone asked where I bought this set. Of course I always tell anyone that says anything about my Jewelry that I bought it at "OVERSTOCK.COM"

    Read More
    birdbrain1 July 8, 2011
  • cute
    Verified Purchase

    these were a little smaller than expected but are still a great addition to any summer earring collection and they match every other piece of jewelry since they are tri colored.

    Read More
    epbluestar June 19, 2011
  • Pretty cool
    Verified Purchase

    I got a cuff and a ring that are very similiar on xxxx. Well you have to have earrings and unfortunately they had none to go with. Finding these was an accident, albeit a good one. Just wish the earrings had been a little less expensive and a little more substantial. But they all go well together.

    Read More
    alymargo April 8, 2010
  • So Cute!
    Verified Purchase

    I was a little worried when I ordered these that they were going to be too big. I'm so glad I was wrong! They are just the right size and are absolutely adorable! The perfect way to "pretty up" a t-shirt and jeans. Can't wait to wear them.

    Read More
    proudocmama January 26, 2010
  • really cute
    Verified Purchase

    I had been looking at these earrings for a while and finally bought them. They are totally cute, perfect for someone who likes to be girly but not too much. They add just the right amount of dress-up to a casual outfit which is my style. Every time I wear them I get compliments. As far as I can tell they are good quality for the price.

    Read More
    dressgal November 3, 2009
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Sharon L. G. June 10, 2016
Sponsored Links