Sale: $22.12

MSRP: $52.00

Save $29.88 (57%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Kate Bissett Brass Men's Cubic Zirconia Fashion Ring

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • James Ashcraft
    Verified Purchase

    Larger than I thought but enjoy wearing it. Also, good price.

    Read More
    James A. January 14, 2017
  • I expected more for the money
    Verified Purchase

    Do not waste your money, this ring looks fake and feels the same.

    Read More
    Tyrone J. October 26, 2016
  • Horrible Detail
    Verified Purchase

    The ring was yellow an it started peeling an hour after my husband had it on. It doesn't look like the picture either. False advertising

    Read More
    Chiquita R. August 31, 2016
  • zirconia fell out.
    Verified Purchase

    it was a gift for a friend

    Read More
    Angela M. August 15, 2016
  • none
    Verified Purchase

    just a little bit over my finger, nice look

    Read More
    BRIAN B. January 27, 2016
  • worth it
    Verified Purchase

    great ring a a very reasonable price

    Read More
    scorpion1971 August 20, 2015
  • Green Fingers
    Verified Purchase

    That is what it did to my husband's finger after just two days!!!! DON'T waste your Money!!

    Read More
    Donna K. July 25, 2015
  • ring a ding
    Verified Purchase

    The ring I purchased was received as advertised. Great service and great look. Well worth the price that was paid.

    Read More
    OstkUser36196 June 23, 2015
  • BLING FOR THE OCCASION
    Verified Purchase

    AN ASSET TO A WLL MANICURED HAND

    Read More
    CHARLES H. May 28, 2015
  • PATRICK W *****
    Verified Purchase

    BLUE STONES ARE NOT SET CLOSE OPEN SPACE MAKES IT LOOK IT CAME FROM COSTUME JEWELERY GAVE TO A FRIEND. HE SAID WEARS IT AT NIGHT CAN'T SEE THE IN PROFECTION

    Read More
    Patrick M. April 19, 2015
  • Surface Beauty ONLY -- Major Disappointment
    Verified Purchase

    My disappointment with this men's ring is solely concerning the absolutely shoddy base material AND misleading way in which it is described. On the surface, at arrival, the ring appears to be everything claimed. UNFORTUNATELY, in my opinion the ring under the micron thin gold cover, is a farce. It gives no appearance of being anything approaching what I've experienced as BRASS which is the way it is marketed. MY hope was that as the gold washed away at least the base metal would be "yellow" as in brass. It isn't. Not being a skilled metallurgist I cannot state with accuracy WHAT the metal is, other than to say it was more of a very dull grey silverish color that significantly discolored the skin and turned the skin greenish black, which endured long after removing the ring. In my opinion, the base metal described for the ring and what is actually delivered are two very different things. To its credit, Overstock DID replace the original highly defective ring after receiving a digital photo of the discolored, gold finish free ring that GOT that way in a matter of days from receipt. As this ring was a gift from me, I was embarrassed and most displeased WITH THE SHODDY MANUFACTURING, and what I considered to be highly misleading description of the base metal. As a simple point in fact, as I write this review, ten MONTHS after giving the rings of this kind I purchased a more than fair sampling and daily wear, I'm SO disappointed, I won't be purchasing any jewelry from this supplier again. Flat out NEVER. Too risky even allowing for the extra payment for the warrantee. Overstock in my opinion would be well advised to discontinue the entire Bissett line of jewelry for this type of manufacturing flaw and in my opinion fraudulent material misrepresentation of the content of the product. Even the CZ's, tooted to be very hard stones have lost much of their original "sparkle" and are dull and glassy in appearance. The ring has been very carefully cleaned a few times and the stones continue to loose their luster getting more and more dull. To date ONLY the CZ "sapphires" have retained their original appearance TO THE EYE. The ring has surface appeal ONLY and no substance of note.

    Read More
    gerrykamp October 3, 2014
  • Beautiful Ring
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful ring. Great value for such a beautiful ring. Had one like it and somewhere I lost two stones so was really happy to find another.

    Read More
    houstonianperson April 17, 2014
  • LIKE IT THE BEST
    Verified Purchase

    THIS IS MY FAVORET OF THEM ALL IT LOOKING REAL NICE ON MY HAND

    Read More
    bigday123 February 8, 2014
  • Ring
    Verified Purchase

    My husband wears ring size 15 and likes bright colors, especially blue. I have great difficulty finding rings in his size, let along colorful ones. This one looks great in person and we've had many people think it was real gold and gemstones.

    Read More
    adrian59 September 28, 2013
  • He loved it!!
    Verified Purchase

    I surprised my husband with a sapphire w/diamonds for our tenth wedding anniversary!! He loved it and wore it proudly.

    Read More
    gafromga September 20, 2013
  • WOW,AMAZING,BEAUTIFUL!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I can only say that I was blown away by the size and the look of this ring, it looks so expensive and yeath it was so afortable,I'm very pleased with this purchased.

    Read More
    tunti July 20, 2013
  • gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    What a pretty ring for a man. A bit of pizzaz for the right hand, very dressy. Sturdy too.

    Read More
    melinmich January 17, 2013
  • a little gawdy but very mannish
    Verified Purchase

    not for the timid in styling but very distictive.attention getter

    Read More
    dellev56 January 10, 2013
  • Nice ring-big but and gaudy tho
    Verified Purchase

    its a very nice ring but i did return mine because the color was pretty good and the blue ruby was good it was just to big and gaudy for MY taste i think if it wasnt so big and set so high on your finger it would really be a very nice ring..tIs pretty but because so big it can look just so so..now a person with real big big big fingers may love this ring.but i did take 2-3 days before i decided to send it back..so it did make me kinda want to keep it obviously but i decided it was just to big and when rings are that big it kinda crosses that fine line of looking real but maybe fake.But i wanted to keep it but I didnt

    Read More
    johnson3468 September 3, 2012
  • Beautiful ring. I have had many positive comments.
    Verified Purchase

    This makes the second ring I have purchased from overstock. I have been very pleased with each one. I would certainly recommend to my friends to purchase from overstock.

    Read More
    motorcyclerider August 17, 2012
Sponsored Links