Sale Starts at: $12.67

Save $8.42 (40%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Kate Bissett Brass Green Stackable Cubic Zirconia Eternity Band

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    I wear it alone or with a solitaire so pretty.

    Read More
    Carley W. January 13, 2016
  • Comfortable and sophisticated
    Verified Purchase

    I love this simple band. It is very comfortable but has an undeniable sophisticated quality. The channel set stones are a beautiful true forest green. It looks beautiful alongside other band rings, stacked or all on its own. Highly recommend it!

    Read More
    congacrazy December 15, 2015
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Love these stackable rings. I have purchased multiple in a rainbow of colors.

    Read More
    lisalynne75 April 12, 2015
  • beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I love this ring, it looks much more expensive than it is. Fits great. I paired it with another stackable, looks like one ring.

    Read More
    dotsgeorge May 11, 2013
  • Very nice ring
    Verified Purchase

    I've received tons of compliments on this ring and I would highly recommend it! The picture online is exactly the way it looks when it arrives, it is beautiful!

    Read More
    boston452 April 10, 2013
  • WOW!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this ring!! It is small like I wanted.I have three of my children were born in May. I have bought the one with clear stones because my other son was born in April.I lost him two years ago and I wanted these rings to use as a mother's ring set. This ring is perfect!!! Not to big and not to small...It was a very good buy too!!!

    Read More
    mhardy3 February 4, 2013
  • Love the sparkle and style
    Verified Purchase

    For the price I paid (half of the orginal), this ring is nice. It's a smaller ring which can be worn alone or stacked with other rings, even on smaller hands. The color is a nice bright emerald green that sparkles and the brass is high polished. I love this eternity band because the stones are channel set so they don't catch on anything. Plus, the sparkle is wrapped all the way around my finger :) This is a very comfortable ring to wear. If I look really close, I can see some stones are not set or cut perfectly and I even have one stone with a very small piece of brass (I think) on the side. It is difficult to see and I'm sure only I would notice so I don't mind. I'd say buy it if you get a good deal---don't pay full price, it's not sterling silver or the best quality.

    Read More
    sums28 December 12, 2012
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    A little thinner then i imagined, but It's great. Beautiful color. Everyone that has seen it has really liked it and we're surprised by the price. I would definitely buy another.

    Read More
    dannee87 November 20, 2012
  • Beautiful Ring
    Verified Purchase

    I just got this ring today, but it's so lovely. Elegant, but not gaudy at all. It's all I was looking for!

    Read More
    sickness7 June 22, 2012
  • Nice ring
    Verified Purchase

    I like this ring. The stones look good and are pretty sparkly. A good ring for stacking with others at a very reasonable price.

    Read More
    kittylitter April 28, 2012
  • Love this ring
    Verified Purchase

    I like this ring so much I plan to buy another one. Very sparkly.

    Read More
    egsi January 27, 2012
  • Positive Review
    Verified Purchase

    I didn't expect these reings to be so beautiful or authentic looking. I wear the two bands of each side of my 2 carat diamond solitate engagement ring and I've gotten so many compliments I've lost track of the number. They set off the center diamond just beautifully. They make a very stunning presentation. Since then, I have ordered the ruby colored bands, the sapphire bands and a ruby and crystal band. I can't imagine ever paying the price for genuine gemstones when it is impossible to tell the difference between the two. This is a genuinely gorgeous product that every women should be proud to own and wear. I LOVE MINE!

    Read More
    ocd101 July 27, 2011
  • Beautiful Ring
    Verified Purchase

    It is a Christmas gift but i am sure they will love it! Thanks overstock!

    Read More
    jlmazzi0406 July 6, 2011
  • positive review on all the items
    Verified Purchase

    I'm very happy with the ring"s purchases I'm made thru overstock. The size has been perfect and the craftmanship is great. As a matter of face all of the items I've purchased have been well worth the money. I would reccommend everyone buy from "overstock".

    Read More
    jobecky April 19, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    luvacooper11 July 25, 2016
Sponsored Links