Sale: $21.19

MSRP: $80.00

Save $58.81 (74%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Kate Bissett 14k White Gold-over-Sterling Silver CZ Stud Earrings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • CZ studs
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality and sparkle. The CZ is a little too large to be mistaken for a diamond but really adds a touch of glam.

    Read More
    Alice C. March 14, 2017
  • My son loves them
    Verified Purchase

    My son's in high school and in sports and wanted a set he could wear on the field and not look tacky, he said these do the trick.

    Read More
    Elizabeth B. February 17, 2017
  • Sparkly!
    Verified Purchase

    Nice sparkle and settings! I got the white gold-plated set. These are to wear at the lake and on trips. I may wear these more than my real ones: I'm tired of losing real diamonds!

    Read More
    Holly R. December 21, 2016
  • Adelep7
    Verified Purchase

    Pretty earrings, sparkly but a bit too big for my taste. They stick out too far and are heavy on the earlobe. Fine if you don't mind a bit gaudy.

    Read More
    Adele P. December 10, 2016
  • Ms. JS
    Verified Purchase

    I switch these out with my other pairs of earrings & they are wonderful with anything I wear. I get great compliments.

    Read More
    Jai S. October 26, 2016
  • Bigger than I expected!
    Verified Purchase

    The ear rings are bigger than I anticipated, but they look great. They sparkle and shine!

    Read More
    Brandy B. August 30, 2016
  • Almost the real thing
    Verified Purchase

    They look real! So many look at my pretty earrings as they sparkle. I can only imagine what they are thinking. I where these daily. They are comfortable and look stately.

    Read More
    DanaW June 30, 2016
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Looks pretty nice not over the top

    Read More
    Shandrieka C. May 23, 2016
  • Great for the price
    Verified Purchase

    Great for the price. they shine and sparkle well

    Read More
    nesbom May 11, 2016
  • bulky and cheap looking
    Verified Purchase

    disappointed. very heavy and droopy on the ear. not very sparkly and basically cheap-looking

    Read More
    carolann5 February 20, 2016
  • cute and sparkly
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these for my daughter who likes bling but can't wear nickel. She loved them and the sterling didn't irritate her ears. They are very sparkly and small enough to look real

    Read More
    Lorraine W. January 9, 2016
  • Stunning
    Verified Purchase

    I love these earrings. Hoping they stay looking this way and do not tarnish. They are stunning!! I get a lit of compliments on them!

    Read More
    Lisa K. December 12, 2015
  • Nice but a little to big
    Verified Purchase

    These are nice with exceptional clarity, however because they are so large they appear fake.

    Read More
    carmartin October 17, 2015
  • ear Rings
    Verified Purchase

    they look very nice and I love them

    Read More
    Kimberly T. April 20, 2015
  • love them
    Verified Purchase

    I just love these earrings. They look great and are very shiny. The look is very expensive.

    Read More
    blv1966 November 25, 2014
  • Wow!
    Verified Purchase

    These look SO REAL! What a great product wanted something to wear when we went to Europe but didn't want to wear my real ones. This was a great deal. I can't tell them apart now. If your considering this product GO A Head You Won't Regret It!

    Read More
    miranda November 22, 2014
  • Look of classic diamonds
    Verified Purchase

    Earrings have the look of classic diamond solitaire earrings. They are large but understated enough to look genuine. I have had mine for months and they still hold their luster.

    Read More
    jeannsanantonio July 26, 2014
  • Pretty earrings
    Verified Purchase

    Just lovely earrings. Comfortable and pretty. Nice addition to my costume jewelry collection.

    Read More
    interact March 27, 2014
  • Too Big
    Verified Purchase

    These way too BIG for my ear, not to mention, in no way believable. Beautiful but returning more smaller studs.

    Read More
    erinj59 October 9, 2012
  • big sparkle

    They are big and sparkley--I prefer gold and not gold over silver but for the price these have a nice look. They were a wedding gift from my new husband.

    Read More
    fowlergdm August 10, 2012
Sponsored Links