Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $24.49
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Kate Bissett 14k White Gold over Silver CZ Stud Earrings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    These are good for falsies if you are going to the beach or something and don't want to lose a real one

    Read More
    Trina C. May 1, 2016
  • Earings
    Verified Purchase

    I spent $25.00 that is very small in size- It's very different from the actual picture - looks very artificial . I'm sorry! It is not worth spending **.**

    Read More
    Sumbul I. March 28, 2016
  • Bright and sparkly
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased these earrings because I lost one CZ earring recently. I like this pair better. Slightly larger but not so large they look fake. I will wear them a lot because they are so pretty.

    Read More
    cincigrl March 14, 2016
  • not as expected
    Verified Purchase

    for the price I was not disappointed, but not enthusiastic about them either.

    Read More
    pjostock1 January 1, 2016
  • Stylish Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    Looks very nice and the rocks shine like real diamonds.

    Read More
    tigerlt May 29, 2015
  • Sparkle
    Verified Purchase

    Can't tell the difference from these and my real diamond studs!

    Read More
    Kraken January 27, 2015
  • Beautiful earrings
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings are beautiful. They have a high quality look. The stones are clear and bright.

    Read More
    shirtgirl December 26, 2014
  • Pretty, sturdy, believable
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings are pretty and also sturdy. They look real. I don't like the gold cz earrings because the settings look too flimsy and cheap. I think the heaviness of the sterling silver settings makes the earrings look real, because the settings for real diamonds are heavier. I wear smaller ones for everyday (1/4 carat each) so for me these (1/2 carat each) will be for dressing up. $**seems a bit high for cz and silver, but if the white gold plating holds up and they don't have to be dipped in silver cleaner all time then it will be worth it, so we'll see.

    Read More
    coconut2012 September 19, 2014
  • Dazzling
    Verified Purchase

    I received those earings today in France. Fast shipping and smooth transaction. The earrings look perfect. Very diamond-stud like, which is exactly what I wanted. The 4-claw settting is perfect and the stone is very bright and shiny. Can't wait to wear them. Thank you for this great value for money product and keep up the good work.

    Read More
    kasa123 December 30, 2013
  • Love These!
    Verified Purchase

    Being a serious jewelry lover and having only ever purchased the finest custom jewelry - I ordered these to wear while boating and on the beach. I love them! They look just as good as my 5K diamond earrings!

    Read More
    xmassanta December 6, 2013
  • Brilliant
    Verified Purchase

    For the price these Sparkley set of earrings were a big hit with my daughter. Not to big so as to look gawdy, just right and very Sparkley. Excellent price, can't go wrong..

    Read More
    joexg December 3, 2013
  • Great Deal for Price
    Verified Purchase

    These were a solid purchase! Real enough looking; nice, realistic size. The price is great for what you get.

    Read More
    piscesdiva74 August 12, 2013
  • Perfect Pair
    Verified Purchase

    These are the cheapest, yet expensive looking, set of earrings Ive found in a while. I love them, they're very pretty.

    Read More
    vonnie17 May 26, 2013
  • Loose stones
    Verified Purchase

    I love the look of these earrings but ordered two pairs of Kate Bissett CZ studs and both orders had loose stones. Very poor quality workmanship. I returned both pairs.

    Read More
    mlm6 April 24, 2013
  • nice
    Verified Purchase

    I needed studs that looked real. This pair works out very well. A little small, but nice.

    Read More
    shirleybug72 February 7, 2013
  • Very pretty
    Verified Purchase

    These are very pretty earring that are great for wearing everyday. Adds sparkle to my ears!

    Read More
    ginnygirl03 January 9, 2013
  • better in person
    Verified Purchase

    comfortable and sparkely, the white gold rodium plating shoud keep these tip top!

    Read More
    clarity143 December 5, 2012
  • Stud earrings
    Verified Purchase

    Threw them away, to small and so obviously not diamond. Stone was dull with no sparkle

    Read More
    auntleash December 5, 2012
  • CZ Stud Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful earrings and arrived in a very timely manner!

    Read More
    ip8nt September 10, 2012
  • Awesome!!
    Verified Purchase

    I love these earrings. I wear them in my ears next to my real diamond earrings..which are smaller. I have had several compliments, and most people thought they were real.

    Read More
    coreydebra August 5, 2012
Sponsored Links