Sale: $21.99

Was: $27.99

Save $6.00 (21%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Kate Bissett 14k Goldplated Aqua Luxe Crystal Clover Ring

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Interesting Design
    Verified Purchase

    Love this ring and love the shape and design of it. Glad I purchased it.

    Read More
    Marcie H. February 17, 2017
  • Brittany
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely beautiful. Fit true to size.

    Read More
    Brittany B. August 2, 2016
  • big shoppeer
    Verified Purchase

    very nice to the eye, great price love it

    Read More
    rmckeny1965 March 13, 2016
  • A pot of gold
    Verified Purchase

    Everyone loves this ring. Just a perfect fit for me, lovely green colour, and overall elegant design. Has not dulled yet.

    Read More
    teardrops809 July 4, 2015
  • good
    Verified Purchase

    acually i didn't recived the item because its lost during shipment

    Read More
    ibtesam May 15, 2013
  • Princess Ring
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very nice beautiful ring. It is a princess ring ;it looks like a fairy tale ring. The ring changes color slightly from green to blue very unusual and pretty. It is also very light and comfortable.

    Read More
    donnapan4 June 17, 2011
  • Stunning
    Verified Purchase

    So so so so pretty! Bought it for myself as a "just because" gift and I couldn't be happier with it. Was worried that it would get caught on things because of the shape however I've had it for about two weeks now and haven't had a problem wearing it daily. Love it!

    Read More
    acca133 February 24, 2011
  • The ring is beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    The ring is beautiful I get lots of compliments! But the green stones you can barely see and has edges that are sharp.

    Read More
    Anonymous March 4, 2009
  • Comfortable, Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is a comfortable fit, even though the clover-like design is striking and of a significant size. The color is different than pictures. The gold is less lemony, and the crystal pieces are a paler lettuce-green, not emerald colored as pictured. It's still a really lovely piece of everyday bling. I'll be wearing this whenever I want my hands noticed.

    Read More
    lora February 7, 2009
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    sarah p. June 24, 2016
Sponsored Links