Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale $32.72

MSRP: $60.00

Save $27.28 (45%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Kate Bissett 14k Gold over Sterling Silver Stackable Clear Cubic Zirconia Eternity Band

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • pretty
    Verified Purchase

    very real looking - I've had it a couple years now and have gotten several compliments.

    Read More
    brat1989 May 15, 2017
  • Love my purchase!
    Verified Purchase

    Ordering, Delivery and Quality have been a wonderful experience!

    Read More
    Gailmarie W. February 20, 2017
  • Meh.
    Verified Purchase

    The "diamonds" looked fake and the ring was so thick I could not wear it. Maybe good for someone, just not me.

    Read More
    DIANA C. November 25, 2016
  • ring
    Verified Purchase

    very sweet and lots of sparkle

    Read More
    Susan R. July 21, 2016
  • Just what I was looking for
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect, just what I wanted

    Read More
    OstkUser113893 April 22, 2016
  • Kate Bissett Ring
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful ring. Great quality...Awesome Bling!

    Read More
    Carolyn W M. January 19, 2016
  • its perfect
    Verified Purchase

    This ring has exceeded my expectation. It looks like real gold and the cubic zirconia can pass as real diamonds. Let see how well it can withstand wear and tear.

    Read More
    I.martinez December 17, 2015
  • Great purchase
    Verified Purchase

    I love these rings! I wear them on either side of my Dad's wedding band and they look gorgeous. I was nervous because I'm not diligent about taking off rings to wash my hands and they've remained beautiful and bright. Thank you!

    Read More
    Jennifer B. December 1, 2015
  • Beautiful, lots of compliments, but a bit bulky
    Verified Purchase

    The ring is beautiful and the CZ stones look like real diamonds. I ordered a size 8, which is my ring size, and happily it is a tad loose, which means that if my finger swells for any reason, I have no worries. However, I probably would have been happier with a channel setting of cubic zirconia in a 14k gold band, because the stones do make the ring bulky and I had to get used to the feeling of it rubbing against my little finger and middle finger. I wonder if it would look better with a gold band? I may try that. Also, plan on having an old toothbrush around to clean it! I do love it, in spite of some of my remarks. And the price was right!

    Read More
    Elizabeth F. July 17, 2015
  • Nice ring.
    Verified Purchase

    When I bought this I was hoping it was a thinner ring than it actually was. A little too thick and bulky for my finger. Other than that it was a nice ring.

    Read More
    Sally B. April 21, 2015
  • great Buy
    Verified Purchase

    Worth it Great looking ring

    Read More
    dllk February 14, 2015
  • I love these Beautiful Rings!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased 2 of these Rings,When I got them I urgently put them on.They looked absolutely Beautiful On my Fingers,Perfect sizeing,Nice Cubic Zirconia ,Silver Band with 14 Karrot Gold on top.Loved em Looks Great on me,and I Know you will love them I sure did.Looks Just like the picture too .

    Read More
    steph0007 July 30, 2014
  • Pretty wedding band
    Verified Purchase

    This eternity band is very pretty. If I were looking for a band to wear without an engagement ring, this would work perfectly. The gold tone matched my other gold jewelry. Not a comfortable ring on my finger.

    Read More
    sbw July 14, 2014
  • ring
    Verified Purchase

    Love the ring. Looks beautiful by itself or with another ring.

    Read More
    mahseher November 19, 2013
  • Blingy band
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this for a thumb ring- it was too flashy. The quality wasn't what I expected, but considering the price I gave it a good value rating. I returned it the same day.

    Read More
    angelabb August 29, 2013
  • Positive Review
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted a band to add to my wedding ring which had a built-in band so I bought two size 6's, I wear a 6 1/2 and the ring was a little too large so I immediately purchased two size 5's instead because I could see how great the quality was when I received my first order. They fit perfectly and look like real diamonds. The yellow gold matches perfectly with my wedding ring and I can't wait to show these off. Great purchase!!!

    Read More
    coco1130 June 8, 2013
  • Beautiful ring!! You will get lots of complements
    Verified Purchase

    I got this ring to "stand in" for my solitaire engagement ring when the diamond fell out and was lost. The color of the gold matches my wedding band perfectly. It looks like the real deal - I get many complements and everyone thinks the CZs are real diamonds. The ring is "taller" than my wedding band and the prongs give it an irregular feel. It took a few days of getting used to it, but now I don't even notice the difference. I'm sure with care (meaning no wearing this ring in the garden where the CZs or gold plate can get scratched) this ring will look beautiful for years.

    Read More
    pwyckie May 1, 2013
  • Good little ring
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased 2 as a ring guard for my solitaire and am very happy. As some have mentioned, the stones are a little larger than expected, but they are beautiful and I often get compliments. After 4 months, the settings don't catch on anything and since I am hard on rings (the reason I love CZs) that's saying quite a lot.

    Read More
    gazer March 6, 2013
  • looks authentic, goes well w/ my real diamond ring
    Verified Purchase

    This CZ looks very real..not overly showy or brilliant. The gold overlay seems to be holding up well. Eould buy another.

    Read More
    sofster October 28, 2012
  • Super nice ring
    Verified Purchase

    I am very pleased with this ring. Unlike other rings I've tried, the stones on this ring are set into individual prongs and not glued into the band - so they won't be falling out anytime soon! I've received many compliments already!

    Read More
    debufgator October 24, 2012
Sponsored Links