Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale Starts at $17.16

Save $3.03 (15%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Kate Bissett 14k Gold Overlay Cubic Zirconia Solitaire Cocktail Ring

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Cool statement ring
    Verified Purchase

    I'm a super for statement rungs and this is no exception. Fun. Gteat color. Looks great on. Lots of compliments.

    Read More
    Tinya A. July 2, 2017
  • DO NOT BUY THIS RING!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    After reading the other reviews I am shocked. I ordered this ring for my daughter's birthday and what I received is not what is shown in the pictures AT ALL. It looks awful and very cheap. Save your money, this was a complete waste.

    Read More
    Renata L. September 5, 2016
  • Totally not what I expected
    Verified Purchase

    The picture is actually a lot more of what I was looking for. The actual ring is cheap looking. Totally not what I expected.

    Read More
    Erica W. May 3, 2016
  • Ring
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice. Really like Kate Bisset items. Have good quality.

    Read More
    Kimm G. March 17, 2016
  • nice ring
    Verified Purchase

    the gold is a little brassy, but people love it on me - I don't tell them how inexpensive it was

    Read More
    annoe February 28, 2016
  • Kate Bissett 14k Gold Overlay Cubic Zirconia Solit
    Verified Purchase

    GREAT DEAL! OVERSTOCK SENT BEAUTIFUL RING VERY QUICKLY! A+++++++++++++++++

    Read More
    Diane S. February 15, 2016
  • retired
    Verified Purchase

    Love the green stone looks like real Peridot stone.

    Read More
    Kathleen B. October 24, 2015
  • Very pretty ring!
    Verified Purchase

    The ring is very pretty but heavier and a little lager than I expected so I can only wear it on very special occasions. Still I would buy it again.

    Read More
    grams317 September 23, 2015
  • Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    For a ring that is gold colored this ring is pretty. I will wear it

    Read More
    Rita N J. September 1, 2015
  • Jerri
    Verified Purchase

    Too gaudy. Not for people with small fingers. The

    Read More
    prujenia45 August 20, 2015
  • 888889
    Verified Purchase

    Big, heavy, beautiful gold color

    Read More
    888889 August 20, 2015
  • none
    Verified Purchase

    I got the stone in brown and like the size and shape both.

    Read More
    Trudy M. August 16, 2015
  • Looked cheap
    Verified Purchase

    Was very gaudy and cheap looking

    Read More
    Adeline S. April 16, 2015
  • Gorgeous ring
    Verified Purchase

    I got this in the brown and just love it. I think you will be very pleased with this ring!

    Read More
    Gwenn J. April 4, 2015
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality, excellent price!

    Read More
    beviejen March 17, 2015
  • loverings
    Verified Purchase

    super cute goes well with lots of clothes

    Read More
    Isabelle C. February 27, 2015
  • nice ring!
    Verified Purchase

    She likes to wear this with green outfits. Looks very good on her finger! Thank you Overstock.

    Read More
    omaley4 August 21, 2014
  • BEAUTIFUL RING!
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered the brown color in this ring and it was exactly what I was looking for. It is really hard to find rings in a brown type color. The ring is well made, very expensive looking, two prongs on the side and the band is not thin or narrow. The ring is a bit bigger than I usually buy, but I love it anyway. I would recommend this ring to anyone, especially if you like a ring that is really going to stand out on your finger.

    Read More
    tulen59 May 24, 2014
  • Is cheap, looks cheap
    Verified Purchase

    Looks quite classy in the photos, but cheap-looking in reality. The gold tone is much more golden and glitzy than it appears in the pictures. The hammered setting is particularly thin and tinny. I ordered two of these, and the top facet of one has an indelible scuff mark. The brown (scuffed) stone is an attractive color; the green is quite pale, resembling a peridot. It looks nice in the photo but is overwhelmed by the bright gold in actuality. What doesn't show in any of the pictures is that the stone sits in an open, cone-like setting elevated above the band. Thus the stone sits much higher above the finger than it appears to do from the photos. Nothing wrong with that, other than it doesn't look like the pictures and might come as a surprise. These rings are definitely "costume jewelry". They don't look like anything real, yet they aren't particularly appealing in their own right. They look like they are trying to pass as expensive rings, and in that they fail rather miserably.

    Read More
    thejeeves March 14, 2014
  • This is one of the most beautiful rings I've seen!
    Verified Purchase

    When I opened the box, I wasn't expecting this gorgeous ring. I was truly in aww. I LOVE IT!!

    Read More
    scroka1082 March 4, 2014
Sponsored Links