Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Kabella Sterling Silver White Freshwater Pearl Necklace (9-9.5 mm)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Jose G. ****
    Verified Purchase

    Average. Not satisfied with product

    Read More
    Jose G. P. January 22, 2015
  • Lovely
    Verified Purchase

    The pearls are bigger than I expected, plus it's much nicer in person. I thought about using this as more of an everyday piece, but it's much more elegant. The rope chain is also quite durable. It's a little thicker than I expected. My only complaint is that the clasp is tiny. I have to put the necklace on backwards, using the mirror, then spin it around. But that's not a big deal. It really is beautiful.

    Read More
    gghousey July 25, 2013
  • positive review
    Verified Purchase

    It is very nice necklace . I returned it because I choose different one to keep, but I recommend it.I need little longer then 18 in in lariat style

    Read More
    basia August 1, 2012
  • GREAT BUY
    Verified Purchase

    I'M SO HAPPY I TOOK A CHANCE ON THIS AND BOUGHT IT. I WANTED A PEARL PENDANT THAT WOULD DANGLE - THIS IS SO PERFECT. CHAIN IS NICE, PEARL IS NICE - THIS WOULD MAKE SOMEONE A GREAT GIFT. HIGHLY RECOMMEND THIS ITEM BE CONSIDERED IF YOU'RE LOOKING FOR A LOVELY GIFT FOR SOMEONE SPECIAL, THEY WON'T BE DISAPPOINTED WHEN THEY RECEIVE IT.

    Read More
    zarkana66 July 12, 2012
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    I have three daughter and my husband gives them a special gift that I pick out each Christmas. This year I did great I even wished that I had bought one for myself. We went to a birthday party last night and two of our daughters were there and they were wearing them, they were so very nice looking on them. We were happy to see that they truly loved them The Pears are of a good size and collor on all three necklaces.

    Read More
    thalene February 11, 2012
  • long chain
    Verified Purchase

    I returned it today because the chain is too long for my neck, 18" so the pearls drop inside my shirt. It would be better if it was 16" . It will be best for people with large necks. The overall necklace is excellent.

    Read More
    kimken January 9, 2012
  • Lovely
    Verified Purchase

    As a Christmas present for myself, I ordered this necklace with some apprehension because there were no existing customer reviews. It arrived today and I couldn't be more pleased. It really is a beautiful necklace! The pearls are very large and appear to be flawless. I am genuinely impressed for the price - especially with an "A" rating. Since the pearls are of substantial size, I would prefer the chain to be 2 inches longer. But, I don't intend this for everyday wear anyways, so I can achieve the longer length with a simple extender. I highly recommend this necklace. Classy and elegant. Thanks again O!

    Read More
    teesview December 23, 2010
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Karen H. May 15, 2017
Sponsored Links