Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Kabella Sterling Silver White Freshwater Pearl Earrings (8-8.5 mm)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • gorgeous!
    Verified Purchase

    i wear it more than i should. it's classy and goes with just about all outfits

    Read More
    jennndc May 25, 2017
  • Simple, elegant
    Verified Purchase

    I like the way the silver stops half way up the pearl on one side. Nice size pearls, classy design

    Read More
    barbara i. February 13, 2017
  • Cherylz
    Verified Purchase

    i love these earring, simple yet elegant.

    Read More
    lucylynne November 19, 2015
  • nice quality.
    Verified Purchase

    Pearls are nice quality and the sterling silver is heavy but not on the ears. Great length.

    Read More
    shopgally August 7, 2015
  • Sue
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice set of earrings - substantial metal and pearl.

    Read More
    Susan F. March 9, 2015
  • Absolutely stunning!
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered these earrings for my daughter for Christmas. When they arrived, I was amazed at how beautiful they are so I ordered a pair for myself! They are very stunning and elegant. The pearls are beautiful, the sterling silver is shiny, and they are the perfect size and weight. I would highly recommend these gorgeous earrings! .

    Read More
    Self Express December 11, 2014
  • Great value!
    Verified Purchase

    I wore these for my wedding, and liked them so much, I continued wearing them on my honeymoon. They have a nice weight and color and appear to be well made for many years of use. One small complaint, they did not come with the little plastic backings most hook earrings have for extra security.

    Read More
    lalablue June 4, 2013
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased these earrings for my daughters to wear on my wedding day. They looked so very beautiful.

    Read More
    snuggledbaby December 20, 2012
  • perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    these are the perfect gift! they are large, good quality, gorgeous pearl earrings! the box they come in isn't fancy, but it doesn't have a"home made"look either. they are exactly what I expected after reading the description and other reviews. love them!

    Read More
    selrsun December 19, 2012
  • Elegant pearl earings in silver
    Verified Purchase

    I have the necklace and earings and wear them with great pleasure. It's an elegant set and it's great quality for the price. I love them.

    Read More
    dcmunchkin September 27, 2012
  • Disappointed ... packaged in white cardboard box.
    Verified Purchase

    Earrings are nice. They were a gift and, for the price, I would have expected nicer packaging. They came in a white cardboard box.

    Read More
    cats6 January 23, 2012
  • Just lovely...
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings are better than I expected them to be! They are "goldilocks" earrings...not too big or too small, not too long or too short, not too heavy or too too light-just right. The style looks great casually or with dressier clothing. They do not include a back or "stopper", but those are readily available. I would definitely recommend these earrings.

    Read More
    katec2 January 3, 2012
  • pearl earings
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this for a Christmas present. was totally happy with it. Was prettier in person, and the receiver loved it.

    Read More
    vhunt January 3, 2012
  • Beautiful earrings
    Verified Purchase

    Gave these earrings as a Christmas gift... she loved them. They are beautiful. I would definitely recommend them.

    Read More
    ndm20 December 28, 2011
  • These earrings have a little 'edge' .
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted pearl earrings but didn't want the traditional studs or huge clusters so these are just right. They're about 1-1/4" so they're right for all occasions. I think a little dangle is very feminine.

    Read More
    amyta December 27, 2011
  • Pretty pair of pearls
    Verified Purchase

    Got these as a gift from my husband to complete pearl set. I have worn these earrings twice since I got them and got quite a few compliments. Love them!

    Read More
    katzb26 October 10, 2011
  • Excellent Value!
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings are even prettier in person! They are made well and have a beauitiful quality finish. The pearl sits beautifully in the base of the earring. The earrings are long but are subtle. Absolutely gorgeous - a great value for the price!

    Read More
    rccj4 April 8, 2011
  • Beautiful earrings
    Verified Purchase

    I wear them with a black turtleneck sweater and my hair up in a bun. The silver is a matte, muted color that accents the pearls nicely. Classy.

    Read More
    idoicaniam January 28, 2011
  • Pearl Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    These were purchased for my daughter for her birthday and I was thrilled when I opened the package. They are truly lovely, pearls are shinny and are beautifully placed in the setting. The swirl design drop from the ear to the pearl setting is quite lovely and unusual. She has worn them numerous times since receiving them and likes them very much.

    Read More
    audreyanna January 4, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Beata V. February 25, 2017
Sponsored Links