Sale: $19.19

Was: $28.49

Save $9.30 (33%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Kabella Sterling Silver Twist White Freshwater Pearl Earrings (6-7 mm)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Beautiful earrings
    Verified Purchase

    I love the way these earrings look. They're very pretty on, especially if you have long hair, but unfortunately, these are very irritating to my ears causing them to start itching after wearing for a couple of hours. These are supposed to be sterling silver, but I wonder if the wires are. I will likely get the wires replaced since I like the earrings so much.

    Read More
    myhomezoo December 21, 2015
  • Breadwinner
    Verified Purchase

    Like the earrings, haven't worn them yet. Waiting on a special outtings.

    Read More
    Vinita G. November 30, 2015
  • ZEBRAMOON
    Verified Purchase

    These were just what i needed to complete my set. I am glad I ordered

    Read More
    zebramoon July 12, 2015
  • sunshine4488
    Verified Purchase

    Versatile to wear with jeans or an evening gown. Must have.

    Read More
    sunshine4488 March 31, 2015
  • Simply gorgeous!
    Verified Purchase

    These unique earrings can be worn casual or dressed up. So versatile with almost any outfit, and very feminine. I've worn them almost every day since purchasing them, and the compliments received are sincere.

    Read More
    naiomi February 20, 2013
  • bought as a gift - haven't heard anything bad
    Verified Purchase

    bought as a gift for someone in alaska just before Christmas. Haven't gotten any negative feedback so assume they are good. Shipping and handling was exactly as described and they arrived on 12/23 as planned. Its all good.

    Read More
    rmj1234 January 22, 2012
  • Delighted
    Verified Purchase

    Bought these for my daughter to wear on her wedding day next month. She is extremely choosy about her earrings, she picked them out with me online and was absolutely thrilled when she opened the box. She loves them. They are perfect for her big day.

    Read More
    mamahon3 October 20, 2011
  • Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    The earrings are beautiful! I just love them. The Sterling Silver is beautifully polished and the pearls are gorgeous. Thank you.

    Read More
    funrun5 December 14, 2010
  • pretty
    Verified Purchase

    I think the earrings are very pretty. I had several people I work with (even men) say they liked them. My only negative comment would be I couldn't tell from photo that there was a small unbraided part where the pearls actually dangle and that part is solid and wide compared to the braided part, I didn't care for that I thought it should have been either more compact at the bottom or been free to move with the pearls. Overall I like the earrings.

    Read More
    mizzpennsylvania November 9, 2010
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    OstkUser822384 December 16, 2016
Sponsored Links