Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $23.79

Was: $27.99

Save $4.20 (15%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Kabella Sterling Silver Freshwater Pearl and Crystal Necklace (8-9 mm)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Kabella Sterling Silver Freshwater Pearl...
    Verified Purchase

    The colors are not what are shown on the screen. The darker one is very light.

    Read More
    Eris G. January 23, 2017
  • Great necklace
    Verified Purchase

    Great necklace gets lots of complements

    Read More
    Lindsey T. March 1, 2016
  • karen miller
    Verified Purchase

    Simply adorable. Very happy.

    Read More
    Karen M. February 6, 2016
  • Lovely
    Verified Purchase

    This piece goes well with many outfits; it can be quite dressy or a little more casual. The chain was a little longer than expected, but otherwise it is as pictured.

    Read More
    Clare H. October 29, 2015
  • don't like it
    Verified Purchase

    good quality but does not look right on my neck... it must mean for someone else

    Read More
    Christy June 19, 2015
  • kabella S/S freshwater pearl & crystal necklace
    Verified Purchase

    The necklace arrived quickly and well packaged. The pearls are exactly as pictured, the S/S is clean and presents a very nice image. I will change the chain, as I think a solid S/S box chain will give the necklace the extra pop it needs. vicki

    Read More
    Vicki D. March 20, 2015
  • One of my favorites
    Verified Purchase

    This is one of my favorite necklaces and the chain is very nice also. Its somewhat adjustable so you don't have a super long necklace hanging from your neck.

    Read More
    carolyn777 November 7, 2013
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    This necklace is so pretty! Very feminie! I got this to give as a gift but I may end up getting one for me as well!

    Read More
    rach077 May 17, 2012
  • beautiful pendant
    Verified Purchase

    It is beautiful as you've seen on website. I would recommend this for everyone who likes exceptional design and the price is good.

    Read More
    kimken December 9, 2011
  • Mom loved it
    Verified Purchase

    I sent this to my mom and she said it was very pretty and she loved it. She is getting compliments. Thank you O.co

    Read More
    destalee May 25, 2011
  • Great Bridesmaids gift
    Verified Purchase

    This Sterling necklace is nice quality. The freshwater pearls are just like the picture, same size and color. They are going to be great gifts for bridesmaids for May Wedding. They come nicely fixed to give in nice white pouches. I was so satisfied with this purchase. I would recommend this necklace to anyone, for themselves or for special gifts.

    Read More
    lacey10 March 23, 2011
Sponsored Links