Sale: $15.67

Was: $19.99

Save $4.32 (22%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Kabella Sterling Silver Freshwater Pearl Earrings (5-6 mm)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • CG
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings are unusual and beautiful.

    Read More
    07stirling January 20, 2016
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality earrings. Bought for my daughter, and it looks quite elegant. Size is not too big, not too smal for normal ears, so all in all a good buy.

    Read More
    fuzzyrain December 18, 2012
  • Simple & Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    I have only worn these a few times and it's not because I don't like them, but I wear a lot of earrings with Swarovski crystals and so these particular earrings are fine for just running around on my errands on the weekend. They are a bit small for me, but I knew that when I purchased them. They are actually very nice.

    Read More
    karyn517 August 11, 2012
  • Cute earrings
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings are small and delicate, but that was what I was looking for. Good for everyday wear.

    Read More
    baltimore00 May 31, 2012
  • Attractive
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings are attractive and would fit any outfit. I wear them often. Good quality because they appear the same as when I bought them.

    Read More
    tinj November 9, 2011
  • Very small, better for a child
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings are very small in real life and although they are pretty, they are better suited for a child not a grown woman, unless you want something really really petite. I have a petite face and they are a little too small for my taste. I don't like big earrings, but I am returning these because of the small size. Had they been a little bigger, I would have kept them, because I like the design itself.

    Read More
    nycguy123 September 8, 2011
  • Beautiful earrings
    Verified Purchase

    The earrings are BEAUTIFUL!! I haven't expected such nice thing! They are very small, but if you have your hair tight they look just perfect. I love them!

    Read More
    welona August 16, 2011
  • Very pretty and dainty
    Verified Purchase

    The earring set is very subtle and dainty. I bought these as gifts for my bridesmaids and they loved them.

    Read More
    elizvs June 29, 2011
  • Sterling Silver Freshwater Pearl Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    I bought it because if the great price and elegant look. They are unusual style and dosnt match others, making them more unique. Earrings look good. The only minus is that the pearls kind of small. Just beause of its size, I would say it suited more a teen or early 20th person.

    Read More
    75tanya June 26, 2011
Sponsored Links