Sale $23.59

Save $5.90 (20%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Kabella Sterling Silver Freshwater Pearl Earrings (4-5, 6-7, 7-8 mm)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Very Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice earrings, made well.

    Read More
    OstkUser229639 November 30, 2017
  • Very Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly as shown. Very pretty.

    Read More
    zoma October 9, 2017
  • Love!
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely stunning, beautiful color, a little larger than I was expecting but still a great value. They look great with several of my pearl necklaces.

    Read More
    pjsock54 August 22, 2017
  • What could be better........
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings are beautifully made. One black, one white pearl. Perfect for evening or just that little add of class with blue jeans. About a 2 in drop, yet lightweight. A definite compliment getter. Love mine.

    Read More
    OstkUser1322794 August 11, 2017
  • Beautiful earrings
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful earrings. Go well with the pearl ring I bought.

    Read More
    TARA M. January 25, 2017
  • Beautiful and Unique
    Verified Purchase

    These beautiful earrings really make a statement. They are a little larger than I thought they would be but now that I have them I wouldn't want them any smaller! Great quality and style... has quickly become one of my favorite earrings to wear.

    Read More
    keakers January 2, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Good size, no heavy, show easy to we are. I love them

    Read More
    poblanita August 29, 2016
  • Very pretty
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings are really stunning. They look very expensive. I am very happy that I purchased them.

    Read More
    Carol M. August 22, 2016
  • Worth it
    Verified Purchase

    Not quite as bifurcation the picture but great quality and I really likecthem

    Read More
    beauregl August 22, 2016
  • Kabella Set
    Verified Purchase

    I bought the set and even thought the ring and earrings are well constructed, I'm disappointed because the colors do not match. While the black pearls on the ring are dark grey blueish, the pearls on the earrings are of a much lighter grey and have a purple hue. I have read previous comments and I knew there was a chance that my set could be mismatched, but I decided to take the chance. Nevertheless, I still like the set and I kept it.

    Read More
    Miryam B. May 15, 2016
  • BEAUTIFUL
    Verified Purchase

    BUY THIS !!!! SO VERY PRETTY.

    Read More
    annette w. April 4, 2016
  • Gorgeous earrings
    Verified Purchase

    I really love these earrings. They were a little bigger than I expected them to be when I ordered, but I absolutely love them. The pearls are good quality and the design is elegant. I like the mix of white and black pearls.

    Read More
    alyssad March 10, 2016
  • Elegant
    Verified Purchase

    These are lightweight beautiful earrings. They add an elegance to any outfit.

    Read More
    whizkiz January 22, 2016
  • color off
    Verified Purchase

    The quality of the earrings is good, but the color of the pearls ended up more pink than blue.

    Read More
    Patricia P. January 19, 2016
  • Elegant Looking
    Verified Purchase

    Love it and wear it wherever I can :)

    Read More
    Carolina F. January 2, 2016
  • Delighted
    Verified Purchase

    Even more beautiful in person. Fine quality.

    Read More
    Shopper1 December 11, 2015
  • Pearly goodness
    Verified Purchase

    I get tons of compliments on these earrings! Love them!

    Read More
    alohabunny November 26, 2015
  • Soniasonora
    Verified Purchase

    As beautiful as the ring....

    Read More
    Sonia H. August 10, 2015
  • Pearl earrings
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty these are a present for a June person so I hope they like them

    Read More
    t730 May 21, 2015
  • these are nice as well
    Verified Purchase

    they go well with the black or white pearls

    Read More
    Alice H. May 14, 2015