Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Kabella Sterling Silver Freeform Triangular Red Jade Ring

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • awsome ring
    Verified Purchase

    amazing ring, the ring is beauitful. very sexy

    Read More
    Kareem Z. August 3, 2016
  • Love this Ring
    Verified Purchase

    I always gets compliments for this ring. It has been a great purchase. Very unique.

    Read More
    Lisa Broden January 2, 2015
  • Red Jade Freeform Ring
    Verified Purchase

    Was extremely pleased with this piece. If you like chunky size stones, this is it without being too large. Fits wonderful and the band is comfortable. There is a little play in the band so you can get a perfect fit. I like to wear it on middle finger and was a little big, but after a little squeeze, it's perfect. The color is rich and true to the picture. I love the garnet accent. I can only hope the ring holds up and the band does not discolor. Get this ring! It is a fun and funky fashion statement. : )

    Read More
    rudyrule August 7, 2014
  • A great addition to my ring collection!
    Verified Purchase

    I've received compliments each day that I've worn this unusual ring. The color of the main stone is a lovey, muted red and not at all garish.

    Read More
    cs64 July 20, 2014
  • Red Jade
    Verified Purchase

    Red Jade is very hard to find and wasn't expecting much when I order this ring and was very pleasently SURPRISE at the beauty of this ring.

    Read More
    glammat June 9, 2012
  • Beautiful ring!
    Verified Purchase

    I get a lot of comments on the ring-unique design. A little lighter than what I thought, but still very pretty.

    Read More
    hensterhenry May 3, 2012
  • this iis a very lovelly ring.It looks exacly as i
    Verified Purchase

    a very beautiful ring in my eyes.what you see is what you get,its also diferrent,you are not going to see it all over.

    Read More
    mirtta April 16, 2012
  • unique
    Verified Purchase

    Fun conversation starter! Looks a little deeper in person but it's even better looking than the photo.

    Read More
    1classybroad February 14, 2012
  • unique ring
    Verified Purchase

    beautiful unique ring, but smaller than i expected.

    Read More
    nzap September 17, 2011
  • Positive
    Verified Purchase

    I was hoping this was redder than it is. Heavy top causing ring to roll even when wearing on middle finger. Should have sent back but waited too long. Now will just keep trying to get enough wear from this ring. I'm sure if I found the right outfit this would be a hit.

    Read More
    slwalton September 13, 2011
  • uniquering
    Verified Purchase

    I use the ring for special occassions. I have a nice wall self-portrait taken with this ring on - it's special. The draw back is the stone easily get scratch, so you better be careful. Other than that it's a very good taste and buy.

    Read More
    jt2009 June 23, 2011
  • Another winner
    Verified Purchase

    I love the color red, and this unique design adds to the allure. People notice this ring when I wear it.

    Read More
    suzyshoprite June 23, 2011
  • good buy
    Verified Purchase

    i love this ring! the color is deep dark red - which is close to what you see in the pic. perfect cocktail ring!

    Read More
    tinks2010 April 10, 2011
  • Unique ring
    Verified Purchase

    Really like this ring. It's comfortable, sturdy and I get a lot of compliments on it.

    Read More
    redbelle6 April 4, 2011
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Great ring got it in September of ’10 – have rarely taken it off of my finger. Unique design makes this ring keeper. The ring is confy to ware. I have received a lot of compliments. Would recommend it.

    Read More
    makrela March 26, 2011
  • Great ring
    Verified Purchase

    I love this ring - fun, pretty, comfortable, great quality. Love that i can make it bigger or smaller depending on the finger i want to wear it on. Most times i wear it on my middle fnfer. Love the little stone - it;s like a little surprise. Anyway couldn't be happier!

    Read More
    dcnancan March 14, 2011
  • Great for the price!
    Verified Purchase

    Can't beat the price and it was a nice unique ring to give as a gift.

    Read More
    echo3v March 7, 2011
  • Used Ring
    Verified Purchase

    This ring arrived and was promptly returned because it looked like it was heavily worn with scratches on the silver part that goes around the finger.

    Read More
    nctiff February 16, 2011
  • LOVE THIS RING
    Verified Purchase

    THIS RED JADE RING IS GOOD LOOKING AND SUBSTANTIAL. THE BAND IS SPLIT SO THAT YOU CAN ADJUST THE SIZE BIGGER OR SMALLER A BIT. I THINK THE DESIGN, WHICH IS ASYMMETRICAL, LENDS ITSELF TO THE BOLD COLOR AND SIZE OF THE STONE. ITS TAKING ME A LITTLE TIME TO GET USED TO THE SIZE, BUT I LIKE IT MORE AND MORE OVER TIME. IF YOU LIKE RED, AND MODERN SETTINGS, THIS IS A GOOD CHOICE.

    Read More
    lizapie February 5, 2011
  • The Best
    Verified Purchase

    This is the cutest ring ever. I can't believe someone said it's small and doesn't make a statement. That is the furthest from the truth. It's gorgeous, fun, unique and interesting.

    Read More
    lboog76 January 25, 2011
Sponsored Links