Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Kabella Sterling Silver Cubic Zirconia and White Freshwater Pearl Earrings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Dallas
    Verified Purchase

    Love these, a bit smaller than I expected, but still love them.

    Read More
    Dorothy S. June 22, 2016
  • Pretty and Classy
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality for the price. Nicely proportioned. Glad I made this purchase.... These can be dressed up or down.

    Read More
    ostockho December 29, 2015
  • Very beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Very well made and beautiful.

    Read More
    Rosangela G. October 23, 2015
  • Wedding Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings are so unique, a modern twist to pearl earrings. Would definitely buy again.

    Read More
    Craig M. June 29, 2015
  • Pearl earrings are simple and elegant
    Verified Purchase

    I bought three pair for my Jr. Bridesmaids and they're really nice. The price is low and it's a great item that I'm sure they'll love. Even though it has cubic zirconia, you can't tell it's not a real diamond.

    Read More
    Lisa M. May 27, 2015
  • Awesome
    Verified Purchase

    I previously ordered very similar earrings just in a black pearl, I li9ked them so much I ordered the white ones. I get complements on both pair every time I wear them. Im considering reordering some to give as gifts.

    Read More
    lori1001 August 21, 2012
  • Beautiful Earrings, Excellent Investment
    Verified Purchase

    These are a great addition to any jewelry collection, particularly as a dressier set of pearls. They arrived promptly and in perfect condition--the color of the pearl is even warmer and more rich than is pictured here. They are glamorous but not overly showy, elegant and flattering for all face types. I'm thrilled with them, even more so because, at this website's price, they were a bargain.

    Read More
    metska June 12, 2012
  • A handsome pair
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings with its matching neclace look elegant.

    Read More
    rn4kidz81 November 17, 2011
  • STERLING SIKLVER CZ AND WHITE FRESHWATER PEARL EAR
    Verified Purchase

    BOUGHT FOR A FRIEND AND LIKED THEM SO MUCH MAY ORDER A PAIR FOR MYSELF

    Read More
    tariana November 2, 2011
  • These are quite elegant....and comfortable.
    Verified Purchase

    Such little elegant pearls....I was surprised. Someone would think you spent a lot on these. The comfort, quality, price....anyone you know should get these for a special occasion. They are impressive and move and sway just enough. Christmas is coming!!!!!!!! For anyone with pierced ears (except MEN) they would be perfect.

    Read More
    ediesami September 23, 2011
  • Lovely
    Verified Purchase

    I'm very happy with the quality, except that the post is a little too long, which can be uncomfortable if you're on the phone a lot. Otherwise, not an issue, and sometimes I just clip off 1.5 mm. I love the way these look on me. Enough that I bought another pair (in black pearl) for a gift. Actually, I bought the white pearl version for a gift, but I like them too well to part with them.

    Read More
    mbsentry August 4, 2011
  • Great earrings!
    Verified Purchase

    Great product for the price. Exactly what I was looking for. These earrings are pretty, well made and very comfortable. Dress them up or wear for everyday wear. Perfect. I'm going to order a pair for my sister, too.

    Read More
    rrowanj June 4, 2011
  • Pleased
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this as a gift. It comes in a nice satchel inside a gift box. The earrings are very pretty and attractive. I think that for the price, they are a great buy.

    Read More
    quietmight December 14, 2010
  • Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    Wow. These earrings are prettier than I thought, I cannot wait for them to be opened for Christmas. Pearls and cz set in sterling, make this a great gift for my granddaughter. Thanks.....

    Read More
    gypsy107 November 22, 2010
  • Love them
    Verified Purchase

    This was my first purchase from Overstock! I got these earring for my wedding just because i wanted something very simple but elegant. Just got them. They are amazing! Look exactly like on the picture!!!

    Read More
    katek88 November 16, 2010
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Beata V. February 25, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    kariche October 31, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Alicia M. May 22, 2016
Sponsored Links