| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Kabella Sterling Silver Chocolate Freshwater Pearl Fishline Necklace (8-9 mm)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Chocolate Pearls
    Verified Purchase

    Nice necklace, great for every day wear. Matches earrings, and ring I have. Looks great with tee's and jeans.

    Read More
    renanders July 30, 2017
  • Lovely Piece
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This necklace is very lovely. I bought it to wear with casual clothes but it looks like it can go with dressy outfits also. The clasp is heavy duty which I like, but the pearls are delicate.

    Read More
    Tanya W. July 13, 2017
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Have gotten many compliments.

    Read More
    nyshop May 20, 2017
  • a gift for my daughter
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very pretty necklace, it floats on the neck. My daughter loves brown and I got this for her as a gift. I think she's enjoyed it...

    Read More
    robynt11 April 21, 2015
  • Neutral
    Verified Purchase

    Bought as a gift for my niece, so haven't seen them on, but actually like the other color much better. The natural color fresh water pearls look much more expensive in the box and they were actually a dollar cheaper.

    Read More
    saverme April 7, 2013
  • pk
    Verified Purchase

    It was a present for my sister in law she seems to like it.

    Read More
    ali19 November 22, 2011
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted something chocolate in jewelry this year and I was not disappointed when I received this necklace. I love these type of pearl fishline necklaces, they dress up any outfit..

    Read More
    Proud Salemite October 13, 2010
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Kathleen M. February 6, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    3shihtzus October 17, 2016
Sponsored Links